
nycbella121

41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hello Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me…

In her own words

A dear friend once toasted, "Everything she does comes from the heart. Genuine defined. When she invites you to a dinner party; I actually volunteer to do the dishes!" Dynamic conversation, spontaneity, wit and laughter welcome; apron completely optional. My random bits... Taking the scenic route is where the fun lies. Spontaneity rules. My British colleagues have respectfully dubbed me, "The lass with sass." Intelligent. Old soul. Spirited. My eyes give me away. Growing up near the beach; salt water runs in my veins. Happy sailing on the deep blue sea. Grew up in a loving family where long dinners, integrity and LAUGHTER are still paramount. LOVE to cook/share the kitchen/create a menu while exploring the local farmers market together. Loyal and affectionate to those most dear; equal parts graceful and playful. Career in Strategic Marketing & Innovation; yes, a creative geek - who's handy at Pictionary. Contrast and balance are part of my character. Highly adaptable; could live in NYC or country. Maternal, wish to compliment/have a family someday; I am the Aunt who rolls up her sleeves, rolls on the floor and believe my godson's finger paintings are works of art (slight bias noted). Creative, curious, forever-learning, culture-loving and a globe-trotting youth who lived in SF & Florence; sparked my appreciation for art, architecture, TRAVEL, theatre, wine, design(!); I appreciate how architect-like minds think. Surrounded by positive, healthy, motivated folks who believe authenticity is everything. Athletically inclined, living a balanced lifestyle is important; tempered of course w/dark chocolate! (Perhaps even dark chocolate w/scotch?) About my match... Love a genuine gentleman w/funny stories to share and a welcoming grin! Although it comes down to timing and chemistry...I am seeking a gentleman who is authentic, loving, family-oriented, romantic, cultured and passionate about life. Proud of his accomplishments; yet humble. He doesn't live life from the sidelines. A Renaissance Man. (Sucker for stylish men, spirited sock collections and British accents). We crave to meet our best friend and find each other irresistible. We challenge each other to be more - more amazing. We have as much fun around the kitchen counter in our pj's at 2:00am, as we would sitting side by side at our favorite hole-in-the-wall restaurant chatting the evening away over a bottle of wine. A man who desires a loving and REAL relationship with a woman who knows exactly who she is, the only drama she seeks is in the theatre, values family, growth, lives her life with integrity, loyalty and promises to spoil him, in and out of the kitchen. As Mr. Sinatra sings ..."The best is yet to come!" *Flattered by interest abroad, yet prefer someone living within the tri-state area. **Sincere emails only. I am certain my man has something to say.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Absolutely LOVE dogs! Esp, Bernese Mountain Dogs. Looking to adopt a rescue dog in the near future.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Europe. London. Tuscany. Paris. Napa. Nantucket. Rhinebeck. Berkshires. Montauk. Spring Lake. Maine. Portugal. Sicily next. Rest. favs: MarketTable, Fedora, Il Buco, Blue Ribbon Bar. My kitchen. Brandy Library. Little Branch. Cozy wine bars/cafes.

Favorite things

Architecture, design. ART. LAUGHTER. Massages. Soft kisses. Long embraces. Silent glances. The smell of the ocean. Camera. Indy films. Sailing. Sunsets. Oysters. Vino. Flip flops. Grandma's stories. HGTV. Catching strangers smiles. Godson's giggle.

For fun

TRAVEL. Yoga. Swim. Live Music. Jazz. Outdoors. Foreign Cinema. Black & White films. Host dinner parties. AD&D Building. Explore restaurants, galleries -MOMA/GUG. Photography. Roadtrips. Projects at home. It's not the place but the company you keep.

Last read

Innovation Generation (Ness). Where the Sidewalk Ends (w/little cousins). Eclectic library. Architectural Digest. NYTimes. Economist. AdWeek. WIRED. Wine Enthusiast. Dwell. ELLE Decor. FAST COMPANY. An RFP. Ted Talks. My cousin's play.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Great run @ entertainment co. for 10 years, now enjoying career in Strategic Development for large global company. I love it! At times, travel/events are perks I'd love to share. Side business allows me to explore my creative/design side.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Raised in a close American/European household - where love, laughter, long dinners, wine, basil and garlic are plentiful.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual, not religious. Respectful of other religions and traditions.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College: PA & Italy. Designed my major and minor. Common life theme: not there, create it. Career involves: connecting dynamic people, innovation, marketing, tech, design, travel, chocolate, charity work, brand development & travel is a perk!