
KevWookinPaNub

36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No whammies....no whammies....no whammies....STOP !!! Let's press our luck ;)

In his own words

I'm a good-lookin', tall, sometimes-dark (from spray-tan ...nope not from Jersey, just a CapHill white man with a shaved head who likes to look as if he lives at the beach) and handsome, humorous dreamboat looking for a petite, cute lady who enjoys spending a night at home as much as going out on the town. I'd love her to be full-of-life and inspiration but not so much that her aspirations supersede our inevitable chemical, love connection. Most importantly ...she must never be cross or cruel; never give me castor oil or gruel....yep, definitely a deal-breaker !!! ...and she absolutely must not get upset if I say something like ..."Where did you get that dress, it's awful, and those shoes and that coat, ...on our first date ...ok, so I'd probably not say this but if you do know, then you know ...and we'd be a great match ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most amazing boxer ever named Jamison (aka Jami, James, Jamarcus, Mr. Man, Mr. Magoo, & Mr. Wrinkles) !!! ...if you don't fall in love with me, you'll at least fall in love with my dog ...he stays though !!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

U St., H St., Midtown, Nat's Park, anywhere and everywhere else in DC ...and all of Europe :)

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

MUSIC: Vocal/Progressive House, Above & Beyond, Kaskade, Avicii, Rihanna, CB, Usher, MJ; SHOWS: The Walking Dead, West Wing and BSG; FOOD: Mexican, Thai, Buffalo Wings & Burgers.

For fun

I like to fill out online profile's about myself in such a detailed manner that I have absolutely nothing to talk about when I actually meet the person ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Terps !!! I graduated from Maryland in 2002 ... had to stay long enough to win a National Championship. Studied pre-med for 3 years before realizing I didn't want to do that anymore ...changed major to CS ...best decision ever !!!