Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jmb3757

43 year old man | Rapid City, SD, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to find that special someone

In his own words

I read an article recently that said 70% of information on dating sites was an outright lie or an embellishment of the truth. Not sure where the people get the nerve. As for me I’m a retired special operative for the CIA and then I did some underwear modeling for Fruit of the Loom. The only fake thing about me are the pictures. I’m actually much better looking and have a great body but I just can’t post my real pics because of the special ops work I did around the world. What can I really say about myself? People tell me I am a funny guy and slightly sarcastic. I am a big, boisterous guy. I have an 11-year-old daughter who stays with me part time. I am looking for an open and honest relationship with a wonderful person. I am looking to explore new things and new places with a new person. I like live music, sports, and social drinking. I love the outdoors and sports. I enjoy drinking beer with friends, going out to eat or cooking at home. I love to stay active, especially outdoors, so I can continue to trim some of the extra weight. I love to play poker in Deadwood and Las Vegas is my favorite destination; but I love to travel to almost any place. I love living in SD as long as I can travel and see the rest of the world. I live to bowl in the wintertime & I like to golf in the summer. I work from home and travel a little for my job.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Rubie is an English Bulldog half-breed

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Ocean with the waves crashing in. Nice pub with "homie" atmosphere. Any bowling alley.

College

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, Rapid City, SD

Favorite things

bowling, hiking, pizza, beer

For fun

I love to hike outdoors, play poker, bowling, cooking, travel to new places, cards / game night with friends.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Steven Brust



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have worked in the IT side of healthcare for over a dozen years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I recently received my Masters degree from USD, I'm never going back to school again :)