Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rmdorsey2002

31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Regularly
Hi, I'm Matt. I like business administration and I have slightly above average good looks.

In his own words

I think I'd best describe myself as introverted but can be very extroverted if i'm around close friends. I'm an instructional designer/programmer. I love my job. I've been working with elearning tech long enough to really see the potential for online education. My hobbies include doing karaoke, playing guitar, programming computer/digital art, video games (final fantasy series), and netflix (currently binging on battle star galactica). I don't keep up with sports. Honestly I think its a waste of time. I don't really hang out with people who discuss sports at length, however, I do like hanging out with close friends at an event. I like running 5ks...especially if there is a theme (color run, electric run, etc.) I two step (ok) and swing dance (pretty good). :-) I'm quickly becoming an intermediate at guitar. One of my bucket list items is to play in a bar band. I'd like to be with someone who shares my hobbies, especially karaoke...haha.... i think this is a good filter for my match. I'm currently in school (THE UT) for my Master's. I'm not into self described "foodies" because you're probably a snob, boring, lack imagination or some combination of these.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I miss my dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

deep ellum and knox henderson

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

spirituality, guitar, entrepreneurship, martinis, netflix, ps3, karaoke

For fun

Watching netflix (Mad Men and Breaking Bad), Going on art art tours at the dma, going to art classes, performing cover songs on my guitar, karaoke, programming

Last read

Reddit.com :3



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a instructional designer/programmer. I make educational games/interactions for the learning services department.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
the least pigmented parts of the world. :-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith directs a lot of my decision making. I go to church, attend a weekly bible study, and volunteer regularly. It's important for me to be with someone who would share that commitment.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.S. Technology Commercialization May 2015 University of Texas B.A. Economics August 2007 University of North Texas