

31 year old woman | Rosenberg, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A GREAT woman is easy to find: Just look here

In her own words

Hey there=) The name is i hate writing these things! It's like you draw a complete blank on what to say about yourself so you sit and come up with enough words to get you by the needed amount and later when your not around to "edit" you think of good stuff to say but by the time you get around to re-doing it...its too late and you forgot...ha! needless to say i'll be adding as time goes! So i'll first start off by saying ...don't pass me by because i have a'll regret it ;) take a chance and find out,even if you have tried with someone before and it didn't go well don't hold it against the next or if you never have ...try it and see...i promise it wont hurt at least not with me! i'll give some pointers and if you want to know more just ask - i'm in the skin care industry now and about a year ago became a licensed estethician. -two different colored eyes -easy going/down to earth ... you know, i was born on earth day so that should prove a little point ;) - drama-free -trust-worthy...... give me 100% and i'll match you plus more! My spare time, it’s always great when you get to get out with friends and go to a patio setting, nice lounges and bars, even low key ones as well…over the whole club scene. Also consists of doing fun activities with cancer groups, my little man is a survivor now! I have become an advocate in aspects of a childhood cancer , tend on and hope to volunteer in other ways as well to the society. A good night can also be staying at home with a fight on and hanging out with food, good drinks, and great company! Some of the things of what I’m looking for is: strong character, family oriented, sense of humor, passionate, and loyal. I believe in communication and trust…without it; it won’t work! Just a side note: my pictures are up to date and yes if you meet me in person I will look the same so if I’m being honest I expect the same as well!! ALSO IMPORTANT SIDE NOTE: I'm not on here to play games ...looking for the real deal so if you don't feel the same then please keep it moving!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

UFC...Love it!.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference