Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brazilianguy1234

30 year old man | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-70 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
FRIENDLY, OUTGOING AND GOOD COMPANION. ENJOY LONG CONVERSATIONS, COOKING TOGETHER AND TRAVELLING AS MUCH AS WE CAN.

In his own words

Respects everyone, everything, as well my personal choices and opinions Someone I am entirely comfortable with Holds the same values and morals as me Honest Sincerely cares about me and my well-being and makes me believe it Good communication skills; cares about communication; can talk about things reasonably, even if we disagree Must care about the relationship and be willing to put time and effort into maintaining and strengthening it Happy, positive, optimistic person Believes in love and marriage and believes that two people can be together forever Emotionally mature and available Spiritual Confident and secure with themselves; high self-esteem, but not egotistical Loyal and faithful Patient Compassionate Motivated Makes me feel safe and protected Would never intentionally hurt me Has dreams, goals, and aspiration; actively pursues these Would be my best friend and a shoulder to lean on Understands that relationships aren’t all perfect, and that sometimes fighting can resolve difficult issues Loves me for me – faults, imperfections and all – and loves me all the more for them Strong integrity Kind Has good relationships with other people, including family, friends, and co-workers Likes helping others (through his work, volunteering, etc.) Easy to talk to In tune with what I’m thinking and feeling Willing to wait until I’m ready to do sexual things and doesn’t pressure me; Always excited about our future together Trustworthy and trusting Doesn’t expect me to change for him Good with finances and money Good listener Able to balance work and family Wants to get married and has qualities that would make for a good husband Wants a family and kids; family oriented; has qualities that would make for a good dad Knows how to make me smile and laugh Healthy; takes care of his body Understanding Supportive Conscientious Concerned Gentle and tender Enjoys what he does for a living, is good at it, and is involved in it Great sense of humor, but knows when to be serious Thinks I’m beautiful, even when I don’t feel like I am (just woke up, etc.) Would be a lifelong companion Intelligent Doesn’t purposefully make me uncomfortable Not abusive Strong Hopelessly devoted Good character Stands up for what he believes in and doesn’t give into pressure Takes care of me Lets me take care of him Sees us as equals who complete one another Won’t put others down to make himself feel better Will be proactive and goal-oreinted Dedicated and hard worker Fun to be with Get along with and likes my family; is family-approved Gets along with and likes my friends; is friend-approved Non-smoker Must not have been involved in substance abuse of any kind (alcohol, drugs, etc.) Takes me seriously Allows me to keep my old friends Won’t beat a dead horse of a conversation when we disagree, and try to strong arm to prove he is right Won’t be selfish with his love when things don’t go his way; loves me unconditionally Will be accepting of who I am, where I’ve been, and what I’ve done Will not have girl friends who are more than just friends Will stand up for me if someone unexpectedly attacks me, verbally or otherwise, and ask questions later Will know what a commitment is and follow up that knowledge with actions that support it Would stay with me through joy and pain Will have a backbone in the relationship and not be afraid to tell me “no” Won’t take himself too seriously

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not an out person when it comes to clubbing. Enjoy dining out, movies and travelling.

Favorite things

MOVIES, RELAXING AT HOME AND TRAVELLING IS MY WEAKNESS.

Last read

FREAKONOMICS



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference