
sweetchristin127

40 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sweet girl looking for a Good Hearted Man

In her own words

Dear one, I am on this site with the intention to meet my life partner. I am a Christian and definitely believe in the sacredness of marriage. I have no interest in multiple relationships, i want to invest in a selected partner slowly but surely. It is essential for me to experience a relationship based on love, it must happen in an organic way, just as when we were teenagers and we were opened to love and to be loved without concepts of how it should be. I was born in Montreal (French is my first language). I moved to Europe at a young age. I lived in England, Spain and Italy and therefore I speak French, English, Spanish and Italian. I came to Florida to enjoy the perfect weather and the beautiful seas. My values and way of being is mostly European. I feel at home in Europe and I feel in general more compatible with Europeans. I lead a holistic lifestyle: organic food, organic products for the body, gym, swimming, meditation, and spiritual workshops. I spent 20 years doing deep inner work to grow in alignment with my higher self by developing inner qualities such as love, acceptance and empathy. My spiritual/inner growth has always been my priority in life. I do not enjoy going to bars because of the loud noise and the chaotic energy of the crowds, therefore I decided to go online with the belief that the man of my life will find me here! I enjoy artistic activities such as theater plays, orchestra, concerts, etc. I hold many traditional values and I hope to meet a man who has the same. I am not a career woman. I am a loving woman who needs to feel protected by her partner. Once a man has won my heart, I will always be there for him through the better or worst. I am not the kind of woman who runs away when there are problems. I like a man who is proud of being the provider of the household for a sweet woman who will trust him, respect him and take care of him. I like a man who has a lot of inner strength and a beautiful masculine energy. These points are very important to me, therefore there is no need to contact me if this is not where your heart calls you. I have been teaching piano for the last 15 years. I love playing Chopin and the other romantic composers. I teach meditation and I guide people to work with their emotions and to connect with their higher wisdom. I have modeled since I was 16 years old. My heart is open to welcome a very caring man; a good man is what makes my heart melt. I want a relationship in which we are experiencing true love for each other. I am in touch with my emotions and I am often told that I am very sensitive. I can be very affectionate with the man I am attracted to; I love cuddling and feeling our hearts beating together. I enjoy making my partner's heart happy!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome for the exquisite architecture. Spain for the social life. Montreal for the various shows and arts. Florida for the sunshine and fabulous beaches.

College

HEC Montreal, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I love playing Chopin and Beethoven on the piano, it brings a magical atmosphere in my life.

For fun

Swimming in the sea. Spiritual evenings and workshops Going out for dinner with friends. Visiting many countries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach piano. And I do healing work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French Canadian (Quebecoise).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I have faith in God and Jesus and hope to meet a man who also has such values. I have been exposed to spirituality for 20 years so I have an open mind.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied music and I am a certified Piano Teacher. I went to Medical School at the University of Montreal but I did not complete my studies because I believe in Holistic Medicine.