
birminghamhotzy

34 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness comes from appreciating what you have, not from searching for want you want!

In her own words

Now for the fun part that we all love so much...talking about ourself. I love being with friends and family and laughing. I've always got a smile on my face and those around me tend to do the same. I enjoy almost anything. Love Love Love Football...RTR. Traveling is great but then again who doesn't love to travel. I would have to say that some of my favorite trips are not the big ones but the weekends where you just get in your car and drive to somewhere new and/or day trips. I just recently made a career change that I'm so happy with each day. I've become a hairstylist and LOVE IT!!! Now each day I wake up and go to work and make people feel GOOD about themselves! It's super rewarding;-) As for what I look for in a partner, I want someone who pushes me to be a better version of myself in all areas of life. I would love to find someone who is full of life;-) They have to be a Christian and love Jesus Christ. I believe that it should be the foundation of relationships. People have forgotten what their bible says and really take marrage for granted.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm a huge animal lover...love all kinds. I have a shi tzu named Sam.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel is Vegas, New York or Destin. Other favorites places would be anywhere that I'm surrounded by green trees and good people. I love being outdoors.

Favorite things

I LOVE LIFE!!! God has blessed me greatly and I am thankful. Some of my favorite things to do are spend time with family and friends and WORK. I love my career and working really is a pleasure. I'm a total comedy junkie and love the classics.

For fun

I love to go out with my friends for a night on the town or sports bar. LOVE SEC SPORTS ~ GO BAMA!!! Football season can't get here quick enough:-) I read often and love to have dinner parties. I love to travel and visit new or old places.

Last read

I am a book junkie at times. In the last 2 weeks I've finished A 1000 Splendid Suns and The Decision. Both great books. This list change weekly. I try to read the bible daily and I read several self help/motavational books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I just made a career change to become a hair stylist. I'm LOVING it:-) I work with my two best friends and make people feel better about themselves all day long. What's not to love!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Like most americans I am blessed to have a mix of many cultures. My strongest line is Swedish and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend The Church of the Highlands. I believe as long as you are worshiping Jesus Christ then we can get along:-)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral