Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1fastm3

34 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you a bad fish too

In his own words

I am intelligent, financially independent with a great sense of humor. I'm very outgoing and funny, I love to laugh and make those around me laugh. I am very open minded, respectful, hard-working guy. I love going out with my friends and having a good time. I love cars, biking and boats I try to go out boating as often as I can I love the ocean and the beach , I live less than a mile away I also love going on long bike rides and adventures , finding new and interesting places I am sweet, caring I have a huge heart and will do anything I can to make the person Im with happy. I love cooking and think Im pretty good at it I love animals , I am a dog person !! I'm looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders, who loves to have fun.I Looking for some one who shares the same interest that I do and that is not afraid to try new things. I love to travel and explore. Sometimes I just drive for hours and hours and get lost, I have found some of the coolest places like that. I'm looking for someone who will take that ride with me and find some place new. One thing is for sure you will never know what to expect from me, I'm always on the move and looking to live each day to its fullest. If this sounds like you or you like what you hear send me a message

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Reptiles

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 dogs now and have owned lots of exotic pets and even horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach,I also like to travel and go to new and interesting places. I enjoy my local Tavern for a few drinks. Lots of movies and art shows.

Favorite things

I love all styles of music, mostly Country, reggae and rock. As long as it has a good vibe, im into it.

For fun

I am pretty laid back and have fun doing just about anything.

Last read

My Mail ....LOL, im not much of a reader, but I have been known to pick up a book once in a while. I like to read the Sunday paper too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im a hard worker...but I like it ,I dont mind putting in long hours as long as I have some one to share the rest of the day and night with
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Spanish / German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Catholic school and go to church every once in a while , I wouldn't mind finding someone who would like to go to church with me on Sundays
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree