
justme7_7

41 year old woman | South Holland, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life! I am ready!

In her own words

So, my description: happy, fun, live to laugh, intelligent, nature loving, humble, nurturer, for ever seeking new learning experiences, all around simplistic, lady. I enjoy spending time with my family, having a blast with my friends, , living, and loving. I write poetry, learning to play the guitar, with the flute and alto sax in my history. Lover of fine arts, live music, and enjoying every moment of life given to me. I truly enjoy cooking, with love and to health. I consider myself to be a people person and I enjoy good company. I dont care for drama , or negitive oriented behaviors and I dont really attract that type of energy. We all have certain areas of life that may leave room for improvement, I believe in making that transition in the most positive light... I have learned in life to take nothing for granted, love traveling,the arts of all sorts, and just enjoying and appreciating each day given. Im a huge lover of nature, parks, counting waves in the water, positive thinker, and I always seek out the best in what life has to offer. Life is beautifully what you make it! That's my motto! I enjoy someone who is just as up beat and positive, secure within himself spiritually,mentally, financially, emotionally, and physcially, and one that seeks out the best in life too. I believe you have to know and love yourself first, then seek to share that trueness of love with another:)... A man who loves a feminine woman, and the touch she gives to make him feel extra special. One who puts the Most High first in all things, sincerely enjoys family time, spirituality, hearty laughter, a true romantic and loves for the sake of love, and who can truly embrace and create great moments in life... Now enough about me, what about you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chicago, Wild Hare-Reggae, thai, ethiopian, and indian dining, traveling nationally and internationally, hot yoga, and anywhere near water...

Favorite things

I love "good" music. From jazz, classic, hip-hop, rock, country, reggae, cultural, to world...listening to music is one of my favorite past times...I also love martial arts-tai chi especially

For fun

I love museums, reading, nature, typically anything artsy, bubbles, and family time.

Last read

Be Like Water-Practical Wisdom from the Martial Arts, 48 Laws of Power, Making a Good Brain Great...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Registered Nurse...focusing on informatics...where I am currently working on establishing my own business fusing eastern and westernized medicine and thought...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a woman of person, and connection is very important. Connections of open-mindedness, ability and desire to love and be loved, spirituality in knowing there is an higher power, and knowing how to and functioning from that power within...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me:) But even more important is one who is able to be that fluctuating student/teacher/master then back to novice when warranted by life...learner...a mutual interaction learning from all things and all walks of life...