
RareKarmaW

33 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
Beyond the right and wrong doings there is a field; I will meet you there"-Rumi

In her own words

Greetings thanks for stopping by.... .....Lets see, a bit about me.. Most of the time you can find me in the woods camping, hiking and exploring with my pup. I know what I want out of life and I am going for it with everything I've got. I try to show up for my relationships towards family and friends with truth, compassion, dedication and willingness to the best of my ability. I was a in the USAF, which allowed me to see all of Europe and get my first degree. I have spent most of my early adult life traveling the world through my time in the USAF, exploring who and what I am, while working towards my degrees. I currently work as an art therapist for adults with mental illness, vets and kiddos here in town. I'm into mediations, sweat lodges and living my life by two motivators, passion and adventure. I am an artist (painting with acrylics) and I study different forms of alternative healing modalities and medicine. Its a very deep passion of mine. I've studied plant medicine and homeopathic remedies for years. Don't worry I am a realist and rarely would you find my head in the "new age" clouds. I have worked as a counselor for over four years and having seen the devastating repercussions that pharmaceuticals have on my clients, it felt like a responsibility to educate my self and explore other options to be able to offer them. I am currently applying for my PhD so that's where I am headed career wise. As far as what I am looking for, I guess I could bore you guys with qualities, lists, preferences and strictly regulated standards. What I will admit is I am not looking for anything specific, I have come to realize its best to just take a chance meet some one new and let the chips fall where they may. At this phase of my life I can say I am not interested in the fairy tale, getting married or pressed on having kids because society says my clock is running out. Having good company for a meal, hike or weekend adventure, or being engaged in an intriguing conversation is enough to satisfy me at this stage in my life. If you're still interested feel free to drop me a line. I thank you for taking the time to look through my profile and I wish you luck in your search and finding your "match" ... Bless, K

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Earth is pretty cool

College

Naropa University, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Spirituality, My family, My dog, Beach, Boating, Art/Painting, Adventures

For fun

Live Music, Art, Camping, Hiking, Boating, Motorcycles

Last read

"Buddha's Brain" by Rick Hanson, PH.D.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral