Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CutieJen83

31 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
See, what had happened was...

In her own words

I love to laugh. I don't like to hurt people so I try not to if at all possible. I enjoy going to the gym but it doesn't rule my life. I don't have a lot of people that I would consider close friends, but those I do have are treated like my family. Noone is more important to me than my family. Usually I consider the person I'm dating to be like family if we are serious. My parents are actually my best friends...dig it? I love animals and Children beyond reason. I love reading more than ost any other activity. I'm not a typical girl since I grew up closer to my dad than my mom. So I'm not a fan of shopping, gossip, playing mind games, saying one thing when I mean another, or expecting you to be a mind reader. That's just not me. I'm brutally honest, but I try to be kind at the same time. I'm very proud that I got my college degree (first person in my family to do so). I tend to be a homebody when I'm by myself. I'm pretty easygoing though. If someone wants to go out, I can have fun with that, or we can stay in. I tend to be slightly traditional when it comes to dating...i like chivalry and when a man acts like a gentleman. A man who makes the effort to show that he is interested in me...such as picking me up and taking me out (even if it's someplace free!). I'm not looking for someone to take care of me financially, i just like to feel special, and sitting around watching tv on a first date does NOT make me feel special LOL. I also prefer to wait to take things to a sexual level until there is already a base relationship. so if your main thing is hooking up (which, since this is a pay site for dating, i would hope that's not the case) then you should probably move on. I'm looking for someone who wants to spend time with me if we are in a committed relationship. Someone who is cool with spending time with my family, isn't afraid of dogs, has a good sense of humor, can take care of himself, is smart, wants a serious relationship and wants kids someday.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I love cats, am mostly a cat person, but don't have one right now. I like dogs also. I have a boxer/lab mix named Sophie. She's a traitor. She has basically become my parents' dog, but i owned her first lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling but I always love coming home to the Cincinnati area. I would love to visit Hawaii, Europe (France and paris mostly,but also Italy, Spain, and England), and Australia.

College

American InterContinental University South Florida, Weston, FL

Favorite things

I like almost all kinds of music. Fave movies andtv shows are comedies, action, and drama. I'm the world's pickiest easter, but can find something to eat no matter where I go.

For fun

Pretty easy going. Like just about anything with the exception of bars and clubs. Movies, museums, zoo, aquarium, theatre, playing cards, comedy clubs, amusement parks, playing pool, bowlng, putt-putt, etc.

Last read

I can read a novel in about 3hours, so this answer varies daily lol. I love reading, i taught myself how when i was 4. But i also love writing and have an idea for a novel of my own. I just don't quite have the ttention span to write it :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
still trying to figure this one out
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school