

41 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New look, attitude and outlook on life but same huge heart to share with someone special

In his own words

I have been off match for almost two years. I needed to make some necessary changes in my life and I'm happy to write, I have made them. I've lost over 30lbs, down to my normal waist size and most importantly, have a new attitude and feel great!! Note: I still need to update my photos bc they are the old ones of me. That being said, I still have that fun, outgoing self. I love to live life to its fullest and definitely up for trying something new. I am family oriented and not being in my home state makes it tough at times but I stay in contact with my family back home. Thank you technology. I consider myself a hopeless romantic and wear my heart on my sleeve. I work out 4 times a week and thinking about pursuing the yoga thing. Like I said, I'm definitely up for trying new things. I like going to bars but I won’t make it my entire weekend or second home. I’m not a bar hopping kind of guy. I enjoy watching football (college and professional); In the spring and summer I thoroughly enjoy playing golf and like taking in a baseball game. I’m still trying to figure out hockey but I’m making progress. I also enjoy going out to dinners, taking in a movie (‘chick flicks’ included). At the same time, I’m perfectly content with just staying in, trying a new recipe, opening a bottle of wine and watching a movie. I’m looking for that special someone who I can get to know, start slow and develop into something bigger. I would like someone mature, fun, must have a great sense of humor, goal and family oriented, adventurous and isn’t going to play head/heart games. I like someone who isn't afraid to speak her mind. I'm not interested in high maintenance (materialistic type girls). If your idea of a fun weekend is spent at the bar, please move on. The physical appearance is important but it’s not everything. It’s having those special qualities listed above that makes the person attractive.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had a chance to take many vacations but when I did, I enjoyed going to the beaches, heading up to Canada, doing some gambling (no I don't have a gambling problem)


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I don't know if I have a favorite movie, tv show or music artist/group. As for movies, I don't mind watching some romance movies (cheesy or regular), watch just about any tv show (i.e., HGTV, food network, ESPN, etc). As for music, almost anything.

For fun

Some of the things I enjoy doing are playing volleyball, going to movies, doing outside activities, spending time with friends but also open to new things and if I enjoy them, I will partake in them again.

Last read

Not a huge fan of reading so mostly online articles, biographies and things of that nature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral