
Natureminded77

31 year old woman | Woodland Park, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Warmhearted, Courageous and Genuine

In her own words

If I had to choose between the mountains and the beach, I couldn’t. Perhaps that’s why my goal is to end up in Oregon someday. I have a passion for REAL, and nature has that raw balance between sorrow and miraculous. I grew up in California, where I completed my bachelor’s in Environmental Studies and Psychology, but it was the beach my heart was after. Landing a job in Colorado five years ago in the state prison system was far from flattering, but at least the Rockies were in my backyard. So wa-la, the best of both worlds. So... what am I looking for? Companionship more than anything and whatever develops from there. I want to share time with someone who knows who they are and knows what they like/want but can remain open-minded for compromise. Honestly, I want to find that someone whom I can be comfortable with. I am very sincere, empathetic and passionate. I want to be understood and valued, and give the same in return. I consider myself a person of growth. I have made my mistakes, had some regrets and chose to keep on learning. I value a person who has life experience and knows that life can hurt, but who has also matured enough to not make "pain" a conscious choice towards themselves or others. I am very honest with what lessons have brought me to the person I am today, and respect those that can also be vulnerable and truthful. Not to be too dramatic though, smiling is daily necessity. Over two years ago, I was blessed with a beautiful daughter, who currently at 1.5 is already fiercely independent. She makes me smile 24 hours a day, as she is discovering everything and the world is so fresh and exciting. She has developed a shyness when first meeting someone but warms up quickly when they reveal their heart intentions… just like her mother. Currently, I run a family childcare business out of my home. I honestly, don’t get much opportunity to get out of the house with my work and daughter, and I am exploring ways to reach out. Just like the balance I value in nature, I am interested in someone who is also balanced with intellect, humor, responsibility, charm and truth. I hope he’s in Colorado!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have three cats... all names after places, and two beautiful lab mixes who are a bundle of energy.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The mountains and beach!

College

University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

Love being outdoors, creative, sharing a good conversation, enjoying red wine and stirring up a new meal. Favorite food is sushi!!! TV... when there's time, lol

For fun

Hike, read, visit with family, play with my daughter and animals.

Last read

"The Shack". It's about the Trinity and comfort of uncertainty and God in our lives. I most liked the overcoming of very difficult circumstances and finding beauty in unlikely places. A spiritual quench.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Currently a Personal Banker at Wells Fargo
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college