
cyntillating_cyn

38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's discover one another

In her own words

So I'd like to find someone like me: fun, kind, spontaneous, quick-witted, funny, quirky, charming, edumacated (wink), open-minded, compassionate... who is interested in discovering how well we fit together in every way that counts. I'm also pragmatic - what that means to me is that if you don't live (not visit frequently) in Miami/South Broward, may you find what and who you seek as she is likely not me. Somewhere on my profile I allude to a distinction between intelligence and intellect; I'm seeking both. To me, intellect is what you know and intelligence is how you use what you know. In addition to life experience, there is much to be said about textbook knowledge. I love to learn something new every day, about either myself or the world around me. My "match" would enjoy this too and also be a seeker... Namaste.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I like trying new things - I'd like to think I'd do anything once, twice if I like it!

Last read

Christopher Moore's Sacre Bleu, Stephen King's 11/22/63. I'm reading now Arthur Golden's Memoirs of a Geisha and starting the Jack Reacher series with Lee Child's Killing Flood. My favorite genre is historical fiction and I absolutely love Cleopatra!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Central American, and yes, I'm a pretty tall one. I absolutely love wearing heels so I scrape 6'0" most of the time.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Faith is important to me. I believe there is a Higher Power, a greater force than us in the universe. My match would be open to walking down that faith road with me, at least exploring it, meditating, seeing what it's all about.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Having a Bachelor's degree is not a measure of intelligence but I do find that it makes a difference in how we relate. While some of the most intelligent people I know are autodidacts, I make a distinction between intelligence and intellect.