Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

holliewood7777

37 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Football fan seeking a fun classy guy who likes to eat home cooking!

In her own words

I'm a fun, affectionate, caring girl who is looking for that special guy to share my life with. I'm a Christian and try to attend church weekly. Possibly one of the most supportive people you will meet and I'll be your biggest cheerleader in all your endeavors, but I also have my own goals and dreams and want you to support me too! My heart is the size of Texas and I love making other people happy and giving back. I've endured a lot of ups and downs in life, and they have truly made me a stronger, more resilient person. I've been widowed for almost 3 years and miss having a partner in life. A good example of who I am is that I'm currently a gestational carrier (I'm 3 months pregnant) for a couple that tried for 7 years to have children. The child is not genetically related to me at all (I am not a "traditional surrogate", and would be happy to answer any questions if you are truly interested). If this is something that would bother you, or weird you out, then you are definitely not the right guy for me. Like I said, I have a big heart and I felt like this was an amazing and unique opportunity for me to give back to a couple who has struggled with infertility. Also, please do not contact me if you just have some weird fetish for pregnant women. lol. I'm looking for a real relationship. I'm quite aware that my situation has narrowed down my possible matches, but that's ok, I'm not desperate to find someone; originally I had planned on not even attempting to date during this journey. But if I do happen to meet Mr. Right, then that'd be cool too. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a golden doodle (Jake) and a pampered toy poodle (Chanel) who is NOT YIPPY! Can you imagine that?

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I Loved Italy, Australia and Hawaii but I don't get to travel as much as I used to. Need to fix that. San Fran is a great city and the one place i can't wait to visit is New York

College

Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Although I love to get all dolled up and go to nice dinners and such, I know how to bait a hook (without being a girl about it), refinish old furniture and I LOVE my Football so from Aug. to Feb. the games always gonna be on

For fun

I can make grocery shopping fun - its all about perspective! Snow skiing, golfing and trying new restaurants are always fun. Also love cheering my kids on at their sporting events, planting flowers, or bbqing in the backyard.

Last read

When Character Was King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I was a Corporate Event Planner in the Tech Industry for 13 years. Currently I'm back in school, studying nursing. I'm blessed to be able to go full time and not have to work simultaneously = I have a steady income, not a starving student. ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad was Irish and cherokee and my mother is Czech
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a very strong Christian woman and my faith is an extremely important part of me. BUT, I am NOT God and I'm the least judgemental person you will ever meet. I've made plenty of mistakes, thank God for Grace!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I'm currently in school, getting my RN degree. Plan is to continue on with my Masters.