Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

salome1003

35 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nurses are pretty awesome, you should date one ;-)

In her own words

Hello! I'm a registered nurse who came to Florida about 4 years ago for my job. Still looking for my ideal mate. I am on here looking for a serious relationship, so I hope your intentions are good! Never married, no children. I love to travel and work out. If I'm not at work I can be found at the gym, yoga studio, or out paddleboarding. I love to read and go to the theater. Looking for someone who shares at least a couple of these interests. Looking forward to hearing from you...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I adopted 2 domestic shorthair cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach (prefer Clearwater thus far), love Edgewater and the quaint feel of College Park, love Park Ave. Favorite restaurants = Seasons 52 and Ravenous Pig. NYC, London, and Rome for cities

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Most kinds of music but rock and alternative rock and pop are probably some of my favorites. I'm open to trying new foods. And I really love to eat freshly prepared, local, organic foods. I shop a lot at farmers markets; love BBC. Travel frequently.

For fun

Anything active: I'm in. A bike ride, paddleboarding, theme parks. Epcot for the Food and Wine Festival, the Science Center, the zoo and botanical gardens, Shakespeare Theater or Mad Cow or Bob Carr theaters, farmers' market, beach.

Last read

Am in a book club, genuine love of books. Could update my "just read" list continually. Best books last year: We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves, The Poisonwood Bible, and A Fine Balance. Props to any man out there who knows who Mr. Rochester is.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Caucasian - mixed European descent mostly Irish and Croatian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian, but currently attend Summit Church most weeks, a non-denominational Christian church. I would prefer to meet someone who is also Christian, and has a calling to serve and volunteer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm from up north, got all my education in northern states.