
bluecloud2203

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To be updated...

In her own words

Hi- I’m a pretty laid back and simple girl who loves life and everything it has to offer. I’ve been living in Astoria, Queens for 21 years and I love it! The most important thing in my life is probably my family, so I’d like someone who would appreciate that and values his family as well. I’ve been working in the Financial Industry for over 7 years now; It has its ups and downs, but overall, I like it. It is very hard to stay active and keep in shape with all the good food we have in New York City, but I def try my best! If you consume as much pizza and french fries as I do, you would too! My main activities include swimming ( I don’t really know how to swim, but I’m taking lessons at the Y lol), dancing, running, biking, and rock climbing (I’m a newbie!). I have a strong passion for music; I’m happiest when I sing and dance. I also enjoy reading (mostly romance), watching tv, playing the Wii, playing board games, and finding random geo caches around the city. I’m not a big drinker, but I like to go out and have fun. It only takes a coke to get me on the dance floor and make a fool out of myself. Haha ; ) I don’t strictly follow a list of requirements or anything, but in general, I’m looking for someone who is easy-going, sincere, fun, educated, and hard-working. Good sense of humor is an absolute must! Overall, I think there has to be strong chemistry between two people in order for things to work. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hell's Kitchen, St Marks, Astoria...wherever good food can be found! It's summer, so I'd say Central Park and Belmar & LBI (beaches in Jersey) are at the top of my list! I love biking in central park! I love my sexy bike!

College

New York University, New York, NY

Last read

Vanishing Acts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Vietnamese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS-Computer Engineering, MBA-Finance(66.66% complete)