

37 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved from Atlanta looking forward in meeting the other half to share our experiences

In his own words

I just moved in beautiful Indianapolis. I was living in Atlanta and before that in Albany, NY and Manhattan a quite interesting and rich experience in North East and South. I am originally from Greece but spent quite a few years in Britain and Australia. I am a medical doctor in training and continue my studies in Indiana University as a dermatopathology fellow for my last year of training. I heard Indianapolis is a great place and I am looking forward exploring the city. I am a pretty easy going guy and open to suggestions. I like a lot if things indoor and outdoor activities and looking for the other half to share our experiences.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Paris, San Francisco, Sydney, Montreal, Rome and Barcelona a few places that must see before you die.

Favorite things

I like pretty much every kind of music except heavy metal. I do not mind pop music at some point I want to go to a classical music concert too. I love dance theatre, especially modern dance. In terms of food I open in every cuisine. Taste traveling!

For fun

I believe free time is a chance for quality time so I definitely do not want to spend it in front of a TV. I like travelling, going out in good restaurants, cinema is a must, bars, exercising. Anything to make you say I had a fulfilling day.

Last read

The book I am reading in my free time this period is "The emperor of all maladies: a biography of cancer" by Dr Mukherjee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a fellow in Indiana University University in the field of Dermatopathology. It is by far the passion of my life and I am searching to find the equivalent in terms of passion and enthusiasm in my personal life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from Athens, Greece where I grew up and studied. At some point I was feeling that the planet was too big and interesting and started traveling extensively for leisure and educational purposes. Traveling is one of my priorities in life.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I studied medicine which I liked since I was a kid and never regretted it. It is one of my most fulfilling activities in my life.