
kasomeno

30 year old man | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 15 miles of Whitestone, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I definitely think that a woman who is independent and can think for herself is the sexiest trait a woman can have :-)

In his own words

My name is Michael. I graduated from Penn State - I had the best time in the my life in those 4 years I was there. I had a true feeling of community and belonging; I made some great friends who challenged and inspired me. These friends, I know, will be life-long. I find myself at the supermarket taking 10 minutes to decide what cereal to buy, reading every single ingredient and which cereal tastes better for that day. I still end up buying honey nut cheerios though. I can be very sarcastic at times; it's my favorite form of humor hah. After living in PA for 4 years, i have been told i have a very unique accent. Perhaps it is the combination of being Greek and being from Queens...who knows lol. I love to travel! I've been to Greece, turkey, Costa Rica, Egypt, Belize and soon to Italy ;-) I plan on going back to school for Graduate work. I will either get my masters degree or a PhD. I want to go back for Counselor Education or Clinical Psychology. I like a girl who is ambitious and confident in who she is. She should know what she likes but still be open to new experiences and people. The idea of traveling to exotic and foreign lands should be exciting to her beyond what words can describe. She should be intelligent and delight in conversation about philosophy, theology or anything for that matter. I love a girl who is confident and is aggressive with what she wants and yet is genuinely sweet and down to earth. She must be fun and she shouldn’t take herself too seriously. She should be adventurous but still enjoy a lazy saturday morning ;-) Message me If you can take full responsibility how you choose to react in life in spite of what it throws at you, if you're ambitious, never-settling, confident in who you are, if you know what you want and like but still are open to new experiences and people, if the thrill of traveling to foreign lands excites you beyond what meager words can describe, if you can have an intelligent conversation about esoteric concepts like pragmatic philosophy, theology, and other heated subjects without taking personal offense or being ignorant, if you can communicate assertively because you realize it's your duty to take care of yourself first and foremost...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I had a very intelligent parakeet for a while. I would to love to listen to him imitate the sounds he heard around him. Bought a female parakeet companion and surprisingly the male went crazy! He wouldn't eat or anything... had to return the female!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Although I do like Queens, I think Manhattan is more exciting and stimulating. Museums, venues and culture is what brings me to the city and back

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite band right now is Porcupine Tree. I like to describe them as progressive rock at its finest. I like watching Law and Order SVU also; i think its one of the most entertaining shows out.

For fun

I definitely enjoy music first and foremost; either playing piano, guitar, or watching live music brings happiness to my ears. My friend and I used to street perform in college. But i do enjoy the bar/lounge scene as well :-)

Last read

Stumbling on Happiness, Among the Thugs, Sirens of Baghdad. Stumbling on happiness was by far the most scientifically interesting; the book suggests fear is primarily based on apprehension for the future. Not done reading the the entire thing though



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Going to graduate school to get my masters degree in mental health counseling
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Greek :-)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Greek orthodox
Languages: English, Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a degree in Psychology. I want to go back to graduate school to get my masters degree. I might get my PhD, I don't know yet!