Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funandfit4u7630

51 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a successful professional with a big...

In his own words

I'm a successful professional with a big appetite for fun and adventure. I'm athletic, adventurous, passionate and playful. I'm intensely curious about life, and I love learning new things and seeing new places. I've traveled throughout Asia and South America, and I look forward to seeing Europe someday. My most daring adventures include eating fried scorpions (everything tastes better when fried), riding a camel in the Gobi desert and taking my youngest to a Justin Bieber concert. To re-charge my spirit, I enjoy taking long walks in the woods or along a beach, contemplating good art, listening to live music, watching live theater, relaxing after a peaceful massage, sampling a good glass of wine with dinner or exchanging witty banter with friends. As I enter the empty-nest season of my life, I'm also enjoying opportunities to pursue long-term interests such a cooking, photography and travel. I'm seeking a kindred spirit who shares an adventurous and playful spirit and who has the freedom to follow their spirit. Also, I'm not a fan of extended online "chatting". Meeting people in person (after a few introductory msgs) helps me get a better sense of the potential for chemistry and connection. I hope you'll agree and come explore with me :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over Asia and Latin America. Within the US, Southern Utah has become my recent "fave" destination for outdoor fun. I'm planning to wander through Italy and Greece once my youngest graduates from HS later this year.

Favorite things

I love things that lift my spirit, whether it be comedies (e.g. SNL and Modern Family), live music (Keith Urban to Pearl Jam), biographies or movies with a message (Shawshank Redemption is my all-time fave - get busy living...)

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy contemplating interesting art, listening to live music, cheering-on the home team at an A's/Giants game, playing outdoors (e.g. hiking/biking/skiing/snowshoeing/etc), experimenting with my camera and exploring new places.

Last read

Bossypants, Unbroken, Wild and Vanished.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a manager with a Fortune 100 company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral