
tilltimetells

46 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
walk with me

In her own words

More later...but in a nutshell.... ME: Personality- a distinctive Libra, constantly striving for balance,passionate, admires intellect--within myself and in others, european background, music is as necessary as water to me, witty, an eccentric with a strong sense of responsibility. I like to: *think *create *invent *wander through odd museums *camp under tall trees *prepare exquisite dinners with the one i love using ingredients already exisiting in the house (i.e. creative) *drink martinis in skyscrapers *sleep in as often as possible *shop for unique treasures *spend time with my girls *experience amazing wines *drive a little too fast *be in love *snow ski *gaze at a sky filled with stars ...and *travel to places I've never been before...(not necessarily in that order). Physique- petite, athletic *Wanted: a man who is young in spirit--takes care of himself and has a strong sense of reliability and honesty--not to mention respect for a woman and what she has to offer. Please do not repond to this profile if you do not have a picture posted. Gentlemen: Please kindly respect my age preference limit. Also, please PLEASE young linx--why do you feel compelled to contact me if youre in your 20's? Hear this please: Im NOT A COUGAR.Thanks. **update...none of us is getting any younger. Changing my MAX to 53...but hopefully youre a YOUNG 53! Pictures updated. I dont want to be deceptive at all--you shouldnt either, so I added very recent pics as some of them are a bit dated. I believe i have dates for most of them so you can see how ive aged! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1st generation Northern European. I value my wonderful parents and our heritage with all my heart. Mom and Dad have great stories from the Old Country!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but now hold a much more logical perspective of the creation of man and woman :-)
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
...no more school, but never stopped learning!