
DontStpBelievin1

25 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm pretty sure there's a lot more to life than being really, really, ridiculously good looking. And I plan on finding out what that is.

In his own words

My priorities are to live a good life and leave a better world for my children than the one I inherited. I am very comfortable in my own skin and expect you to be the same. Looks open the door; personality keeps you inside. The thing that tends to surprise people most about me is that I'm a "cool" nerd. I can run a marathon and sometimes even pull off sunglasses at night, but have no trouble admitting that I dress up at Comic Con and know more about Lord of the Rings than is in the books. I can hold conversations with hippies, jocks, homeless people, scientists, drill sergeants, politicians, CEO's, and spiritual leaders. I can even talk to Valley girls, though many of them make me want to change the world. I unnecessarily challenge myself sometimes, like how I take cold showers to wake myself up, improve blood circulation, burn calories, and save time and energy. I don't take life too seriously though either. One time I convinced a bar in Sweden, while speaking in gibberish, that I was a prince from Ghana and my German friend was my Tanzanian translator. I even have phone recordings to prove it. Suffice to say, drinks were on the house. I believe that you get smarter by having more models to understand the world through, and I really respect people who love learning and keep an open mind. One person may look at a chair and wonder what it's like to sit in it, while another might wonder about the artistic design, the tree it came from, the chemistry behind it, the profit made on its sale, or the child labor used to build it. I put a lot of effort into my paradigms, and doing so has led down an unusual life path of days and days and days and days and days spent in silent meditation, military training, and philanthropy with natives who had never even seen Caucasian before. I can't say that I'm normal by society's standards, but I can say that if you become my friend, I will surprise you, I will always be there for you, and I will love you for your quirkiness.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

my roommates have two adorable cats: Dexter and Buddha. I also like dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I treasure diverse experiences, so my list of favorite countries I've been to is also diverse: Japan, Egypt, Fiji, Sweden, Argentina, and Turkey.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Down pillows, deep conversations, nature, competitive games, California weather, Game of Thrones, South Park, Lord of the Rings, Colbert Report, comedies, literally every kind of food, Sublime, Afrojack, Natasha Bedingfield (shhh)

For fun

If I'm with people I like, even sitting on a couch can be fun. I'm open to adventures like white-water rafting, but also to just hang out playing guitar and watching movies. Don't ask me to "watch TV", I haven't done that since middle school.

Last read

I listened to the biography of Steve Jobs in my car. It amazed me how such an a*$hole could be so successful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family tree is a mix of German, English, Irish, Swiss, French, Danish, Macedonian, Russian, Greek, Turkish, and Native American. We have a rich history with the stories to match.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started at Babson College (an entrepreneur boot camp) then transferred to University of San Diego because I'd ultimately like to spend most of my time in California. I'm interested in Stanford.