Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SuperwomanII

45 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Energetic, kind hearted teacher seeks passionate adventurous guy.

In her own words

I've been a Madisonian for 10 yrs. I have a great son and a relatively well behaved dog. I own house that I am constantly tearing apart and putting back together. I like to hang out with my friends and co-workers. We dine, dance, go to the comedy club, climb, hike, kayak, whatever we can think of. Some of my favorite local places are Maduro, The Harmony, Kabul, Boulders, the Terrace, Devils Lake, and any little ethnic restaurant. My son and I play ball, see music, travel, and read to each other. In general, I prefer movies to tv, WSUM & WORT over Z104, and peace over drama. I usually fight for the underdog, donate more than I can and believe that motivation is the key to success. I'm taking time to get to know people, I'm in no hurry. I'm lucky in that I love my job, my home and have a fantastic kid. But, eventually, I'm looking for someone who's in it for the long run. Having said that, I'll describe that perfect someone...He likes to spend time with friends and family. He leads a relatively healthy lifestyle. The local and global community are important to him. He likes to travel both in the states and abroad. He's pretty comfortable in a wide variety of environments and is open minded, spontaneous and a romantic. If you're this guy (or close) and have a photo feel free to e-mail me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Other, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coki Beach in St. Thomas is my favorite place to scuba dive. I want to visit the Canary Islands, India, Africa & Bali. I love small intimate ethnic restaurants. I'm not a fan of shopping, but I dig finding unique used/vintage stuff.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do when it's raining or snowing outside is to light a fire in my fireplace and relax. Sometimes I read, cook, drink some wine or play games/cards. I spend a lot of time working on my house and hanging out with my son.

For fun

I'm adventurous & outgoing. I love international travel to volunteer and explore. I like museums, dining out, & wine bars as much as hiking, sporting events, and camping. I have a communal garden plot and spend many summer eve's at the Terrace.

Last read

The last book I read is Candide. I regularly pick up a small book I got in China called 100 Buddhist Parables. My son and I are reading the Thief Lord. At work I'm reading about state licensing.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just finished Master's degree in Education.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral