
ABlake25

26 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No regrets

In his own words

I'm a very ambitious and driven person. My friends know me as the funny, outgoing, sarcastic guy. I graduated from UTA last year and moved to a highrise Downtown to start my career. I work as a technical recruiter in North Dallas and I do web development and SEO marketing from home on the side. I love to cook, I rarely watch tv (unless it's sports), and I qualify to be in Mensa. If you don't know the difference between your and you're don't message me. I'm into hunting and anything outdoors, but I also wear a suit to work everyday. So depending what day it is I might be wearing my boots and jeans or I could be rocking slacks and a button up. I'm basically a "fort worth" guy living in downtown dallas. I'm the kind of person that will have fun dressing up in a suit to go out, or throwing jeans on and going mudding. It's all about who you are with that makes it fun. I'm also very into travel and already have trips planned within the next 12 months to go to Nicaragua, Guatemala, Belize, Panama, Grand Cayman, Jakarta, Bali, Vegas, and Italy. So it would be nice to find someone who shares my passion for seeing the world and experiencing other cultures. Dealbreakers: negativity, laziness, cats, and vegetarian/vegans

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a brindle boxer named Layla.

Favorite hot spots

Ice House, Concrete Cowboy, Stockyards, OEP, Chesterfield, Union Park, Chop House, Nick and Sams... Catalina Island, Key Largo, NYC, Vancouver, India, Vietnam

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Food - pho, or anything with siracha on it TV - Duck Dynasty, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, and pretty much any documentary or any show on History/Discovery channel

For fun

Cooking for friends and family, hunting, fishing, golf, bowling, museums, parks, and working out.

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell by tucker max



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration