
fitcityblonde

23 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
new to the area

In her own words

Semi-new to Jupiter from NYC. I grew up in Connecticut, moved to Westchester county when I was in HS, lived in the city during my undergraduate degree, and now I'm here! I'm don't know many people in the area and want to meet some like minded individuals. I want to explore the area and find my new favorite spots. I love a good night on the town, but have no problem staying in and relaxing at home. I can have fun doing just about anything.. I love to laugh! I'd like to meet a guy who can laugh with me. Someone who genuinely likes to have a good time and enjoys life. I can be sarcastic and quick-witted in good fun, so I'd like to meet someone who can keep up and not be afraid to dish it back! I'm extremely into fitness, and have started a masters in Exercise Science and Health Promotion. I currently teach Barre Pilates and I'm a certified ViPR instructor and CPT. I got heavily involved the fitness lifestyle in the past 2 years or so and love it. It is a big part of my life, so it should be important to you too! I'd love to meet someone who I can go to the gym with, who understands the clean eating lifestyle and is very active. I have a very tight-knit family who means the world to me. I have two awesome younger siblings who I would do anything for. My mom always taught me that I should be able to do most things in life for myself so I'm a jane-of-all-trades. I love and can do all the typical girly things like cooking/cleaning/gardening etc etc. I can use a drill (and know what it means to need to change the bit) and can take apart or put together almost anything as long as I can carry it. I cannot however deal with bugs, or change a tire...hopefully you can! I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life. Someone who wants to be taken care of and who can appreciate what I have to offer. I've been in a few relationships with the wrong types of men and am looking to meet the right one. Above all else, I'm looking for a good friend. I'll answer any question you've got, just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 tabbies, a siamese and a dachshund!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

new to the area still exploring..I am however a golds gym regular

Favorite things

I like: learning new things, meeting new people, walking dead, law and order SVU, sushi, greek food, cats (I have 3), the beach, dachshunds (I have 1), popcorn at the movies, Will Ferrell, baseball, spin classes, PB and banana protein shakes

For fun

I'll try just about anything once! On the weekends you can find me either at the beach or by a pool..I love to be surrounded by friends and family.

Last read

a journey to the east



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a barre Pilates instructor and full time masters student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pace University NYC