
moonwalker123

39 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I recently moved back to the Washington DC...

In her own words

I recently moved back to the Washington DC area after living in Brooklyn, NY for over a decade. Therefore, I'm looking for fun people to hang out with! About me: If you were to ask my friends about me, they'd probably say that I'm fun but sometimes quiet, fiercely loyal, a low talking repository of random facts, super resourceful, and slightly sarcastic. Who I'm looking for: In all of my relationships, both romantic and otherwise, I am extremely loyal to the people that I care for, as well as patient and affectionate. Overall, I am looking for a man who values family, has a sense of humor, true ambition, intellect, a real sense of commitment, and an adventurous spirit. I appreciate optimism and like to be around people with a glass mostly full outlook on life.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I used to have a golden retriever named Max. Yes, it's a cliche to say this but he was the best dog in the world! Big, goofy, and sweet. I love dogs. Cats, on the other hand, are totally not my thing. I'm allergic to them and they creep me out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not one for partying every wknd & hitting all of the "in" spots. But I do like to explore and check out new places. I also love to travel and have been to at least one country in every continent except for Antarctica and Australia.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. Quick weekend trips, concerts, spending time with family, catching a movie and dinner, or just taking it easy at home...whatever the mood calls for, I'm game.

Last read

This question is weird. How often arm I supposed to update my response? I'm currently reading a few books at once but the last thing I've read is usually New York Magazine. Even though I no longer live in New York, I love the magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a national not for profit that focuses on children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Even if the belief is undefined, I'd prefer that you have a belief in some sort of higher presence.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a "public" Ivy in the South for undergrad and a "real" Ivy in the North for grad school.