
jenna447

22 year old woman | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just because its not what you were expecting doesn`t mean its not everything you`ve been waiting for.

In her own words

I guess this is where I tell you about myself. My name's Jenna. I work at a hospital as a financial counselor currently and am working on my degree in social work. I'm passionate about helping others and it's something that I aim to do in most aspects of my life. I'm goofy and love to laugh. I'm not perfect, I am constantly learning. I'm so indecisive it's ridiculous at times. I'm hardworking and value honesty above all else. I love lazy days but can't stand to sit still other days. I will try anything once. My family and friends mean the world to me, I would do anything for those that I care about. I'm fluent in sarcasm and love to joke around. I'm a really genuine person and I know what I want out of life. I enjoy going out but Im not the type of person that wants to be out partying every night. Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who will treat me well but who will call me out when I'm acting ridiculous. Someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with and who I can learn from. I'm not necessarily looking for a long-term relationship right away but I won't waste my time or yours if I don't see a potential for that to happen at some point. I want to find someone who makes me laugh and who I can feel comfortable with. Chemistry is important to me and I need to be with someone who keeps me on my toes. That being said, I'm not at all interested in mind games.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are good thai food, kicking back and watching a UFC fight, hanging out by the pool (although you'd never guess because I'm so pale), reading a good book, and laughing.

For fun

I like watching movies, spending time with people I care about, listening to good music and trying things I've never done before.

Last read

The Passage by Justin Cronin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a financial counselor at a hospital
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree