
GodnGirls

41 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Waiting.....

In her own words

I am a very open and honest person. I believe communication is the most important thing. I believe people lose themselves in relationships and they should take things slowly. I am not looking for your "normal" lesbian relationship where you bring a u-haul on the second date. I want to meet new friends and if we have that special connection....then we'll see where that leads. I am from Louisiana but have been here for many years. I have a beautiful 11 year old daughter that I only have on the weekends. We like to do fun things like go to the zoo, park, rec center, anything educational, fishing, bowling, movies, camping, biking, and love fishing. When I don't have my daughter I am usually working on or around my house, hanging out with friends or just hanging out with my big doggie. I am very straight and too the point and have been told I'm too honest! Is that even possible? I am a hopeless romantic and believe in opening doors, giving compliments often, and gently rubbing the soft skin of a beautiful woman. I am looking for someone that can be honest not only to themselves but those around them as well. Someone that is serious about settling down and looking forward to a future together. Let's see what the future hold for us!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a great big doggie that loves me unconditional.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go for drives. Anywhere from Estates Park to Manitou Springs to Grand Lake.

Favorite things

Playing in the park throwing a ball around or swinging on the swings. I'm a kid at heart. Going out for a nice dinner movie or staying home with a soft woman in my arms, holding her close to me, gently rubbing her skin with my fingers.

For fun

I'm not into the bar scene. I love fishing, playing softball, camping, hanging out with friends, or enjoying a quiet evening at home. I love being outdoors and making new friends.

Last read

The last book I read was High on Arrival. However, I love Ann Rule and all crime books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference