
MikkiBahl

22 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're not laughing, you're not living.

In his own words

I was born In Vancouver Canada in 92, then moved to Free Port Grand Bahamas when i was like two months. I lived in the Islands for a little over 13 years and i do miss it. I currently reside in West Palm Beach Florida. I guarantee I'm one of the most lay back; easy to talk to people you'll ever virtually meet. My Current goals are to further my abilities as a dog trainer. I love animals of all kinds, but German Shepherds are indeed on the top of the list. I'm also a Major Movie buff, chances are if you quote a film, I'll get the reference. I drive a Dodge Charger and I love to cruise around with My dog Marley. I'm a major goofball who enjoys to laugh and joke and have a good time, if you're not laughing, you're not living. I do smoke but not cigarettes, if you smoke them, it's whateves I grew up around smokers and could honestly care less. I do drink socially. Totally not the kinda guy who brags about booze or takes a bottle to bed. I am a NERD, and I don't care. I'd rather watch the ninja turtles then a football game, Js. if you want to learn more hit me up. A girl I can actually relate with, someone who can actually carry on a intellectual conversation. I'm not only looking for a match, but a friend as well. Ideally my perfect match would be a girl so please no dudes. lol, but real talk, I'm looking for a girl who is not afraid to be themselves; attempt a joke and fail, I don't care, I'd rather you talk to me about nothing then you keep looking at your phone every 7 seconds. A girl who is dorky and not fake, sexy and a passionate kisser. A girl who can make me laugh. Hair color can be whatever. Skin color can be whatever, I am probably the least racist person on the planet. You must have teeth, not a few, ALL of them sry that I will be picky with. I love eyes bigger the better, preferably green eyes; so beautiful. size wise, you can be slime,slender, average, thick, need to lose a few pounds whatever, but if you resemble a mack truck, I'm gonna have to pass

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree