
peaches26912

27 year old woman | Brooklawn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just want to see what happens

In her own words

Im a low key person that likes to go with the flow. I work hard for what I have and want to be able to enjoy my down time with someone and have fun. Ive learned that the simple things are what makes me happy. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a bit of sarcasm in me but it keeps my friends family and coworkers laughing. Going out to a restaurant bar or movies at night is some things i enjoy. I love to cook and enjoy a good bbq. I love to swim in the summer time. A night in the house watching a movie and ordering some takeout is ideal after a long work week. I try to read books in my down time. Looking for someone who could make me laugh and have a good time. I would want someone to have their own goals and be a bit more "settled" in their life. I want someone that wants time with me as well as time with just their friends. Im also all about family so I would like the man in my life to be family oriented as well. Hard work and honesty are two important qualities that i look for.. if you cant be upfront and honest your not the person for me. Im always up for trying new things lets just see what that person will be able to get me to do. Im extremely honest and hold no secrets. I haven't been in the dating scene I was a freshman in college so Im trying to "get my feet wet" again.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs name is Buster. Hes full of energy and a great family dog. Hes a black lab mixed with american bulldog. When home where i go he usually follows. Hes a big baby.

Favorite hot spots

I love taking trips to NY I have a few close friends that live there. I vacation to Myrtle Beach with family, would love to go there more often.

Favorite things

Love R&B music. I enjoy cooking; if someones having a party they usually call me to make a few dishes. I love action and comedy movies. Swimming in the summer. going out to dinner and some drinks. Playing and watching sports with my sons and family

For fun

swimming, bbqing, movies, going to a basketball/babeball game or watching any sport at home, a night out at the bar with friends is okay by me once in awhile, trips to ny to see friends.

Last read

Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum novels. The Hunger Games, alot of John Grisham and Anne Rice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Im a medical secretary in the MRI department at a local hospital.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im an Irish girl. When looking for a relationship its the person that counts not the ethnicity.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Johnson and Wales University in Providence, Rhode Island.