Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rocman28

35 year old man | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you handle a nice guy?

In his own words

My name is Greg Wilps, I am very open and honest about my life, I hate being lied too so I will not lie. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, If there is anything you would like to know at all don't hesitate to ask. Like I said I am very open, so I will answer ANY question. It seems like most people on this site judge just from a glance at a profile. I do not understand how you can get to know a person from a glance at a profile. I might not be rich, I might not be a model, but i am very caring, I have a big heart, I seem to care more about other people then most, I have a lot of love to give. I am 31 years old, Work full time. I love to cuddle and watch a movie or tv. I am currently searching for my soulmate. someone i can grow old with. Someone who will be there for me when i need them. Someone who will love me as much as i will them. Someone who will not judge me for my past as i wont them. Someone who is honest no matter what it is. I am also seeking more friends, I love meeting new people. Most women say they want to meet a nice guy, well here I am. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Reptiles

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Phillies, Flyers, and Eagles games. I enjoy going out to eat in the city. I try to go to the beach almost every weekend in the summer.

College

University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

I love to eat! I really do love all types of food. I like House, Law n Order:SVU, WWE (yes i am still a wrestling geek). I used to box and am getting back into it.

For fun

I'm usually up for anything. Staying home watching tv, board games, or going out to a sporting event, hanging out with friends and family. I'm pretty simple to please, i enjoy pretty much anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am an extermanator. I love my job and what i do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference