
CaliClimber415

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shot in the dark

In her own words

I'm an SF native. I'm a great partner in crime, funny companion, playful, love spontaneity and travel. What my life looks like right now: I work at a great start-up, and I'm steadily moving up the ladder. I'm just getting off a huge 1 year project and am back on Match since I'm able to commit the time and energy to someone. I bring my new puppy Cody to work most days and we go for long walks and play every weekend. My friends are my family and I love to have them over for random Sunday night movie nights. I don't cook often-my work feeds us a lot. I read every night. I do brunch almost every weekend. I'm planning a big trip to Europe again this Summer. A mix of a girls trip, wedding and bday. Spain, Italy, Turkey and Croatia so far. My friends say that I'm loving, caring, a tough cookie, affectionate, a klutz, a great travel companion, observant, funny. They also mess with me because I take things literally and sometimes miss out on the punchlines. That I'm a bit of a coconut; a little hard at first then very sweet (if I like you. If I don't you'll know right away). My friends know I don't settle. That I fluctuate between being an introvert and extrovert. Direct yet diplomatic. Good design inspires me. I have a good eye and love photography. I do like posting on instagram and looking at other photos of art & well have to admit #tindernightmeres. Insta: Tashaamaral. Trying to muster up the courage to do AFF training for skydiving, but no one wants to go with me :( I've been skydiving once and have been inspired recently to get into it. I like a balance of adventure and cozy down time. One day rock climbing, the next a House of Cards marathon while eating Chinese take out and cuddling with my cat, dog and hopefully sometimes soon *someone very special* We'll see. I'm happy with the fur balls. I need someone spontaneous, mature, present, kind and fun. I'd like someone to push and inspire me to go outside my comfort zone- I do that for others. I love surprise trips and weekends away. I'd love for someone to tell me to pack a bag and not tell me where we're going. I'm able to approach life's ups, downs with a sense of humor and thought. Who I'd like to meet... I'm open to meeting new people or something that will turn into a long term relationship. I need someone who's intellectually challenging and stimulating, funny, warm-hearted, a great open communicator, spontaneous, mature, present, generous, kind and fun. Confident with great manners. I'd like someone to push and inspire me to go outside my comfort zone- I do that for others. I love surprise trips and weekends away. I'd love for someone to tell me to pack a bag and not tell me where we're going. Someone not too busy on their phone instagraming and facebooking experiences Can't say that this sums me up, but that's a good start.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Cody's my new 5 month old lab collie mix. Have a cat too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, NY, New Orleans, London, Paris, Barcelona. Thailand for rock climbing, the French Riviera is always nice. I used to like in Pakistan for a year. I've been waiting to go to Greece. France, Spain, Italy Turkey and Croatia this summer.

Favorite things

Driving with the top down & listening to music- the freedom felt between Point A & B. Breakfast in bed. Dancing. Views. Hiking (with dogs). Art. Sushi. Anything well designed. Cuddling. Mob movies while eating Chinese take out. Dancing. Dim Sum.

For fun

Rock climbing, reading, vegging out, yoga, hiking, spontaneous trips, travel, playing with animals, comedy clubs, solo drives, eating out. Finding random places by accident.

Last read

Favorites: Shantaram, A History of Food, Quiet, Ender's Game, Dune, Anything by Noam Chomsky, Eckhart Tolle and Pema Chodron. I go throgh about 1 every two weeks..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Operations Manager at a startup in SF
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Portuguese
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you're a church goer I'm not your girl. I'm not into organized religion however do respect traditions, ritual and faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology & Business