
Psword

29 year old man | Binghamton, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Real dates are better! C'mon

In his own words

Name is Darren, I have recently moved to Binghamton for work. I'm a bit of a country boy at heart so family and close friends are very important to me. I'm on here in hopes of meeting some new people around here and where it leads to, who knows? Ya need a spark to start a fire right? This online thing is a new deal for me but I figured why not, you might just meet someone and it's kind of fun too! Don't get me wrong, I would much rather meet someone in person. There is a lot more to someone than a picture and a paragraph I believe, but I figured I'd give it a shot anyway! I have a strong yet sensitive personality and am looking for someone who can enjoy that. At times I can slightly sarcastic, but I'm very good at knowing when not to be. So if your looking to get into a witty argument every once in a while bring your "A-game" and we'll have fun with it! Why not be a little goofy every now and then I say! I'm a very happy person and enjoy my life, just haven't been lucky enough to find my other half to enjoy it with. I know you're out there somewhere! So don't be shy, I'm not and this will be much easier if your not too. I'm not looking for a hook up either so no worries there... that's what bars are for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so how about you show me sometime ;)

College

State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

Well I like many types of music but I would have to say Country is my favorite. Food wise, anything goes! I don't spend too much time watching TV, but I do catch an episode of Family Guy every now and then.

For fun

I enjoy about anything outside! Going to the game on the weekends is always a good idea. I am always up for going and checking out something new and seeing new places. And I'll never turn down a round of golf with some good friends!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I recently started working for NYSEG as a first class lineman here in the Binghamton district. I spent the last three years working on the road with the goal of working for local power company in mind and I finally made it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have also graduated with a certificate of completion from Southeast Lineman Training Center in Georgia. I climb poles...