Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Once upon a time

In his own words

I enjoy the outdoors and off roading. I like to take a drive at least once a week, the forest or river is usually desirable and out of town. I am on my way to being successful and am self sustaining while going to college at the same time. I like too see the beauty in life and in others. I love to hold someone close while watching a movie. Defiantly and optimist :) I like my career in construction, but I have an interest in teaching, physical therapy and the medical field. What I am looking for: Someone while is mature and will still be silly with me over the little things She will love life and know she can do anything she wants to She will know true happiness comes from within and loving who you are She will be doing something with herself with a passion of hers. This person will know how to be Humble towards her lover, family and friends She will see the beauty in life with an optimistic view I am up for Jamba Juice to meet someone. I can be shy and need to warm up to someone at times. I have strong interests & dreams, and I would like to hear about yours :) I am that best friend who will listen and lift you up encouraging you to do well

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

the favorite spots are up in the mountains overlooking the city.


Bakersfield College, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

Always enjoyed seeing movies with Friends and Family, House Music is always good along with alternative. Having a deep conversation with 1 person at a time reflecting on the past present and what is soon to come

For fun

For fun, its usually visiting family and friends when i have time. Driving is relaxing but seem to do too much of that. I enjoy off-roading. I will take my street-bike out for a spin every great once in a while.

Last read

Reading books is something i dont do unless it is a great book, (only been a couple involving some sort of magic fantasy thrillers) it would of been the deathly hollows* I do spend time reading about technology and educational sources



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work hard in construction learning as much as i can and well on my way to achieving a dream of mine, including hobbies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and Sweetish. Mixed with a lot of other stuff too lol.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian and raised in church since i was little. I pursue spirituality as a personal hobby. I believe in God coming from a strong Christian family. I am open minded and would not ever push my opinions and views on someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am an encyclopedia of a lot of random information. I am able to remember facts and experiences with ease. my areas of interest are: Medical Chemistry Physics & Energy Efficiency