
venusfly914

42 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quit staring at my BUT

In her own words

Thanks for looking at my photos! And if you're actually reading this it means you liked what you saw or you're at least curious... ME: I live alone but I’m definitely not lonely. I am a confident, attractive, intelligent, genuine, loving, trustworthy and comedic person. I am career driven and socially balanced. I have a soft spot for any toddler, and an iron fist for any bug. I also love doing for others through random acts of kindness, or volunteering. YOU: If you are an emotionally stable working professional, an outgoing guy with a kind heart and good family values, someone who enjoys a healthy sense of humor, is chivalrous in a modern world, loving and trustworthy, and isn’t afraid of a slow build going from a friendship to perhaps a commitment, bring it on! BREAKING NEWS AT 11 : If your friends and family are very important to you (and they should be), and inter-racial dating is an issue for them then thanks for reading my profile but let's not waste each other's time. It's 2014 and being open-minded and accepting is where it's at! I believe a healthy loving relationship shouldn't be defined by color, race, or religion... As a hobby I’m learning how to become a Victoria Secret Supermodel—five more classes and I won’t need to rely on “Red Bull” to give me wings ;) I do stunt work full-time: Have you ever seen a movie where the leading lady appears naked in a scene? Well, that’s NOT my job!!! NOPE! I'm a pediatric dentist. But, I can make you smile, too! Hey! are we there yet? I recently asked one of my best friends to tell me how they would describe me to a potential blind date and they said, “you navigate seamlessly between fun and serious, sensual and sexual, practical and optimistic, romantic and witty, shyness and self-confidence”. I thought that was a pretty good read on who I am. LOL. Favorite cities: my hometown of Toronto, New York, Chicago, Paris, Rome, and Cancun Favorite movies: Anchorman, Good Will Hunting, Wedding Crashers, Crash, Love and Basketball, Do the Right Thing, Training Day, Kevin Hart: Let me Explain, anything Dave Chapelle Things I could never do without: • Family/ friends • Music • Laughter • Exercise • Great food • My debit card • Electricity The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special fragrance. It’s called, “Sex Kitten” by Dior. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made from real kittens, so you know it’s good. A list of things I dislike: • Impolite/ superficial people • Indecisiveness • Black licorice • Heights • Scary movies I spend a lot of time thinking about: When the world will finally beat cancer? 
Where forest rangers go to relax and just get away from it all? What happens if you’re scared half to death TWICE? Winks are great but you should definitely message me: If you are Sexy, Smart, Fit and Fun. And, if you didn’t believe everything I said but still think I might be someone you would be interested in getting to know. Otherwise, best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm a bit nervous around big dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I do like a wide variety of restaurants such as Ten Tables, Scampo, Giacomo's, Teatro, The Blue Room, CLINK, Orinoco, Fugakyu, Gaslight Brasserie, Mooo…, Ostra, Grill 23 & Bar, Tangierino, The Helmand, Nobu NYC, etc

College

Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Italian, Latin, Thai, Indian, sushi cuisine; my ipod, art, photos, laughter, hugs, sorbet, Christmas, massages,bubble baths. If it's raining, a good DVD or music behind a great book;

For fun

I'm the girl next door that kicks butt in a slinky black dress, or wears sweats and nikes to wrestle with you on a lazy Sunday afternoon. I'm a sucker for romance...dinner, dancing, walks, concerts, theater, DVDs at home in our pjs, and massages

Last read

Reading: Freakonomics by Steven Levitt, and The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini, The Good Guy by Dean Koontz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pedodontist-- a specialty in dentistry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is very ethnically and culturally diverse. I was raised to be very open-minded and to accept others for the content of their character and not the color of their skin/religion.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in treating others the way you would expect to be treated-- with respect, kindness, compassion, understanding, and love.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science, DMD, Advanced degree in Dentistry