
ARock2922

28 year old man | Avon, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To infinity an beyond..

In his own words

Heres a Summary of my profile. I'm single. I own a home. I Have old fashioned morals, in a modern world.Love the lake. Love bonfires. Love summer. looking for someone to enjoy life with. "who am I"? The Question asked so often, suggest that there is an actual answer. Rather than Ask "who am I" I rather contemplate on how I engage life. For starters, I am far from your typical gigolo, I play with crayons, I sniff markers, I take the penny's out of the dish at the cash register.. and my best friend is a a blue an white stuffed penguin named Milo; who is a little worn at the seams. I pretty much grew up out by the lake, and one thing I've learn is the stars shine a little bit brighter with no city lights. and that the sand seems softer under the moonlit skies. I Like to stand out on a peer and while the wave roll in and out, washing the evidence of my footprints away. as a soft glow from a bonfire lights the dimming sky. I guess you can call me a little old fashioned when it comes down to things. I'm the guy who smiles an says hello as you walk by .Than at the same time start to think i would make a great super hero, saving the world from alien invasion, and than chuckle, an open the door for an elderly lady in hopes i made her day a little bit brighter.I tend to laugh to loud at inappropriate times. And all to often I have that spark in my eye, and keys in hand to go out and try something wild an fun I have never done before. I still do business with a hand shake, and still believe in honest people. I'm a dog lover by choice,a fun guy by genetics,and graphic designer by execution. Now,with my pencil in hand and my sketch book under my arm,I am ready an waiting for life next big adventure in whatever it might be...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Lake'.

Favorite things

I Got Really into Dexter for a little while along with Grim'. other than that i don't really watch that much t.v if i do its usually family guy, and American Dad.'

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything'. I love to jet ski, Love Roller Coasters, and I am always up for trying new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral