Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

juwelleee

36 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HI

In her own words

I am a girl that tries her best to be a good person, because that's what I feel is important in life. I am a giving individual, and try to help people in any way possible. I consider myself an open-minded individual who is always striving to learn more, and hear other people's opinions. I love sharing ideas, and also love a healthy intellectual debate. As far as religion is concerned, I was raised Catholic. After being exposed to Buddhism, I would say that it is the philosophy I most closely relate to (although I do not necessarily follow the religion). In addition to studying philosophy in college, I was a Fine Art major. My focus was primarily illustration and photography. My passions in life are art, children, and animals. My love of animals is what inspired me to become a vegetarian over six years ago. I would also describe myself as a bit of a dork and a nerd. I enjoy being silly and laughing at myself; there is no bigger turnoff that someone who takes themself too seriously. My perfect match? Let me first say that i do not care how much money you make, what kind of car you drive, or if you work out. I am not looking to be treated like a princess. What matters to me is your character. Are you a kind hearted individual? Someone with strong morals and ethics? For me, that makes the man. Jobs/wealth/looks can all be lost in the matter of a moment. But someone with strong morals who does the right thing by others..... That can never be taken away from you. I prefer someone who doesn't take themself too seriously. I find this to be quite endearing. I prefer a humble individual. If you decided to post photos you took of yourself in the mirror without your shirt on, I do not think we are on the same page. Narcissism isn't for me. It helps to be open-minded, respectful, honest, supportive, caring, and trustworthy. Also, just plain NICE goes a long way! I would like someone who challenges me mentally and makes me think and question things. I'd like to find someone who inspires me to be the best person I could possibly be, and hopefully I could do the same for you! I thought I was pretty specific when composing my two previous paragraphs, but I feel as though I need to be a bit more specific. I am not looking for casual dating. I am looking to find someone I share a connection with that has the possibility of evolving into something long term. In addition to that, having children is something that is extremely important to me. If my partner has children I would love them as my own, but it is important to me that I have my own children one day. If these things are not what you are looking for, I wish you the best of luck on your search. I am hopeful to find someone who shares the same hopes and dreams and is on the same life path.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have an Italian Greyhound and a miniature pig!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore new destinations. As far as local spots, I like various atmospheres including exotic food, a quiet bar to have a drink and conversation, and of course the beach!

Favorite things

SNUGGLING, my dog, artichokes, french fries, chocolate, art, all animals (especially miniature pigs), reading about philosophy, and the beach

For fun

I like spending time with good people, watching movies, intellectual debates, spending time with children and animals, a quiet night in, going out to dinner, concerts, watching sports (esp. football!) and cooking.

Last read

Five Love Languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the banking industry and also teach painting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is French and my father is Portuguese and Italian, so I'm a bit of a mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't consider myself religious, but most closely relate to Buddhism.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college for two years for art and philosophy.