
DoctorWhoFan72

42 year old man | Columbia Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am looking for a woman that loves The Lord.

In his own words

I am a divorced christian guy looking for a woman with strong christian values. If you are not a Christian then please skip me. I am not on here to waste anyones time. I have been divorced since January 2006. and am ready to start dating again. I am pretty much an open book. I don't play games and want someone that is the same. No game players please. If you are looking to settle down and have a real relationship then feel free to contact me if you think I might be your type. I work in a group home taking care of people with developmental disabilities. I love my job. It doesn't feel like work. I am a real people person and love people. I love my friends and would do anything for them. Selfishness really turns me off. I like generous people. I believe in treating people the way I would like to be treated. I am really down to earth and never try to take anything too seriously. I can be serious when it is necessary though. I have been told that I have a good heart. I do believe in chivalry and being a true gentleman. It is how I was raised. For fun I like going out to movies, singing at karaoke, going to concerts and going out to eat. I also enjoy watching tv shows and movies on netflix and amazon. I like sci-fi the most, Doctor Who is my favorite. I also enjoy NCIS, NCIS LA, CSI Miami, Law and Order SVU, Hawaii Five O (new series), Castle, Star Trek, Stargate and The Lone Ranger. If I sound like someone you would be interested in, then send me a message. If you are a Doctor Who fan that will be a huge plus in your favor. In a personality test I rated ESFJ

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love eating at the 50s grill and I like shopping at Target and Walmart. I also like going to the mall.

Favorite things

My favorite tv show is Doctor Who and I love Super Hero movies. I do enjoy crime dramas like Law & Order SVU, Criminal Minds, CSI Miami, The New Hawaii Five-0 and NCIS. I also watch a lot of things on Netflix and Amazon.

For fun

I really enjoy music. I love going to karaoke and singing in general. I also enjoy watching movies and going out, but I also enjoy cuddling up at home watching tv or a good movie.

Last read

"God's Answers To Life's Difficult Questions" by Rick Warren.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a group home taking care of people with developmental disabilities. It is a very rewarding job. I love making a difference in peoples lives.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend an Assemblies of God Church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference