
elizabethsatx

46 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Fit, smart, easygoing, and fun girl looking for my soulmate--could it be you?

In her own words

I am looking for my soulmate. My personality? Well, on the Myers Briggs temperament testing I'm an ESFP, so I'm extraverted, funloving, independent, kind, social, fit and very much into fitness, open minded, easy going, I love eating and cooking and drinking wine, I love my dogs, and I love to laugh and talk. I think that I'm pretty fun and entertaining to be around, if you are into fun and being entertained. I am also a yogi, I am interested in Buddhism, Hinduism and the Law of Attraction and try to integrate parts of those things into my life as much as I can remember to. I am also a self-employed lawyer and have a sometimes busy career, but don't work as hard as most in the big firms...usually. I love to travel-I've been to Thailand, Europe, Mexico, Canada and Central America. I am looking for a man who is attractive, mature, fun, open minded, loving, kind, compassionate, giving, supportive, fit, reflective, thoughtful, tough, masculine, smart, and probably a million other things! ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Weimaraner and an old Bouvier de Flandres.

Political views

Very Liberal

College

Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

For fun

Left to my own devices, my weekend generally consists of resting, reading, walking my dog, and exercising (yoga and a spin class usually). If with a date I love to either go out, or cook at home and watch a movie.

Last read

I hate to admit it, but it's the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy....I know, it may be a dealbreaker. If it helps I didn't really enjoy it THAT much. I just couldn't stop reading it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a self-employed attorney.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am interested in and try to "practice" to some extent Buddhism, Hinduism and yoga centric values/spirituality. I am very tolerant of other religions and don't require someone to be just like me, as long as he is tolerant of my spirituality.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Philosophy from Trinity University and JD from St. Mary's University School of Law.