Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Swanman1982

32 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to find that partner who will push me to be the best me!

In his own words

I am not very good at the whole "about me" stuff but I will give it a try. I grew up in a very small town until I was 12, when I moved up to the Issaquah area. So naturally I have a little bit of city and country in me. I spent my college days playing football and moved on to coaching high school football for a few years. I am into pretty much any sport, still play in a men's basketball league with guys I went to middle school with. I really enjoy the outdoors, whether camping, fishing, or just going to the Gorge to see a concert! I seem to never get enough of country music, but if some old school rap finds its way on the radio that's ok too. I am the oldest of 4 boys (my poor mother). I am very close to my family, it's the way I was raised. I was brought up to treat people with the respect that you would want to be treated with. In the essence of dating that means opening doors, pulling out chairs, and entering the room behind my gorgeous date. I am very well grounded and have my head on straight. I have a great job and work very hard for what I want. According to my friends I am a very outgoing and blunt. I however feel like I kind of tend to be very shy. I'm a die hard romantic which I'm told is a great thing (the jury is still out). I have a great sense of humor and am very laid back. If you have an itch for some sarcasm, I'm your guy. I completely enjoy a nice dinner out and then coming home to watch a movie. I am over the whole bar scene and ready to start a life where the important things come first. I am on here to find someone who wants the same things in life. One who is centered around family and wants to share that. Someone who is caring, smart, funny, grounded, and well balanced. Someone who loves to come home to a cooked dinner (yes I can cook) and just relax. I want to be able to bring someone along with me when I go fishing, whether they want to fish or not, just the time out on the water together is perfect. I'm looking for a great partner in everything that is life. If any of this sounds like something that you might want to pursue, please just send a message saying hi, or a wink!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Being away from the city out in the wilderness, or out on the ocean.

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

I pretty much love all types of music, love watching sports, going to sporting events, concerts, and fishing!

For fun

In my free time I tend to head to the ocean, or hang with family. I have 2 nephews and 1 niece (she has me wrapped around her finger).

Last read

It's been a while, but I do extremely like any John Grisham books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Other
I was raised going to church and spent my early years in private Christian school!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral