
saul3366

28 year old man | Dacula, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Faith makes all things possible... love makes all things easy.

In his own words

I am a person that can basically get along with anybody. It's hard for me to stay mad at anyone for too long. Life is short and it's good to have fun with it. I like to stay true to myself and it ss hard for me to put on a facade. My friends say I am kind of weird (but aren't we all lol) and goofy (hey can't take life too serious). I am a little adventurous and willing to try about anything once. Also, I like to stay honest...hmm 99% of the time lol. Right now, I am just working and going to the gym when I can (Also ran some obstacle races which were a blast). I am participating in some community service as well. I like someone who I can relate to. Someone who is goofy, friendly, and likes to laugh. Honesty is another key point. A person who appreciates things, no matter how big or small. Someone who is kind and passionate about things they are trying to do. Maybe thick-skin would be a good thing too lol, as I do like to play devil's advocate at times....just saying. Sometimes, I may get a crazy fun idea, so I need someone to follow along more times than not lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

Got a lab mix. Awesome dog named Susie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure if I have a favorite place. A place is only as good as the people you are with.

Favorite things

Movie: Remember the Titans. I like basically all types of music like rock, techno, rap, oldies, and classical. TV: Spartacus, Walking Dead, the Mentalist, the League, and Game of thrones. Food: I eat about everything lol especially steak and sushi

For fun

I like to workout and play sports. They are fun and relieve some stress. Once a week or 2, me and some friends may try an unknown restaurant. Concerts. Just sitting down and having conversation is good too.

Last read

Perks of being a Wallflower and some stock books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hmm go panthers?