
MicahxB

32 year old man | Brandon, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 400 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a friend for........

In his own words

I am a very ambitious goal-oriented and driven guy. I love the challenges that life provides and I am not afraid to go after my life goals. I know what I want out of life and you should too. I am looking for a life partner that is secure in herself and is self-motivated If any of these proclivities pertain to you then we will not work: drug use, dwell in negativity more than 75% of the time, or heavy drinking. You should be able to laugh, enjoy life, have goals/ambition, clear vision of what you want. I am also a big fan of How I Met your Mother..... If you watch it then you'll know the reference below: Please know where you rank on the Hot/Crazy Scale (HCS), it most certainly better be to the right of the Vicky Mendoza Diagonal! If you don't know what this means then look it up! =) Send me a wink or shoot me a message because I would love to converse.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been around the around but have a few more places on my bucket list. Let's take a trip to Japan, South Africa, or Brazil =)

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of music from Reggae, Soca, Salsa, R&B to Dance and house.

For fun

I am a very spontaneous guy with a social and outgoing personality. I love to read, run, and travel. I love the outdoors and sporting events. I am game for anything.

Last read

Never Eat Alone: And other keys to success, one relationship at a time by Keith Ferrazzi. People Buy You: The real secret to what matters in Business by Jeb Blunt. I am a sales guy so I am always trying to expand my craft.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Sales Consultant for a PEO. I have been in the sales industry for over a decade and I love the challenge it provides.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A college degree and undergrad experience is priceless. For us to work you will need at least some sort of education beyond high school.