
melilw1007

50 year old woman | Elizabethtown, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh: If your beautiful on the inside, then your beautiful on the outside.

In her own words

Hello, Thanks for looking at my profile. Dating again after 29 yrs is somewhat uncomfortable these days, so I thought I would try this site for a change and see what happens. I would honestly like to find my best friend, soul mate and lover, but who knows if thats even possible. But if not then I will meet some friends on the way. I am a loving, simple down to earth person. I have a pretty strong personality. I dont pretend to be something I'm not. I have a good sense of humor, alot of passion and a very big heart. I like to do just about anything, I can put on jeans and boots and hop on a 4 wheeler or I can put on a nice dress and heels and dine in a nice restaraunt. I am open minded and try to remain positive most of the time. For the most part I am very sweet, thoughtful and considerate. Although having three older brothers who never cut me any slack, I can be hot headed and stubborn and at times. I have two kids and one grandson who has me wrapped around his little finger. I have been told I look really young for my age and I feel that way most days. I am a strong, confidant person and I love romance. I love music mostly country, oldies (70's), classic rock and soul. I love to read, mostly romance novels. Although not currently able to, I love to work in the yard, mowing grass, growing flowers etc. Im looking for a man thats honest and has no problem speaking his mind even if its something I may not want to hear. Honesty is always the best policy..........Although physical attraction and chemistry are very important in a relationship, I believe beauty is in the eye of the beholder. What good is a pretty package if theres nothing inside? I believe to have a good solid relationship you need good communication and understanding. After ending a very long relationship and getting to know myself again as a single woman, I know what I want out of life. My kids and family are the most important part of my life. If I sound like someone you might want to meet, send me a email.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 dogs. A chocolate lab name Carly, a german shepherd name Bella and a red husky named Mya. I love all animals, except snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing to do is going 4 wheeling, motorcycle riding.. My favorite place is home..Anywhere my family is.

College

Jefferson Community and Technical College, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Music, romance, slow dancing. Spending time with my kids. Trying new restraunts. Sitting outside on the deck in the early morning with a cup of coffee. Good conversations. Spending time with my friends. Nice foot messages. Pretty smiles

For fun

I love the water, lake, ocean, pool any type of water activity. Playing in the snow, 4-wheeling, fishing, car races,any kind of sporting event other than golf. Dancing, going out to eat, movies, traveling, reading.

Last read

I love to read, I pretty much read everyday. My favorite books are: The Black Dagger Brotherhood Series, Fifty Shades Of Grey, The Highlanders Series and Bared to You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Medical Coding Degree