

31 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-39 in Minnesota, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I would be one of those last people to rely on this text to get the right person. But am still trying, so ... Firstly, (Just to save your time) - If you consider yourself simple, mature and a physically fit person, and most importantly- "you have a mind stronger than rest of your assets ", then you may continue reading or else my profile is of no use :) Here's little bit about me - I am a simple person who can simplify most of the complications :) More of spiritual and less materialistic, I'm all for humor, sarcasm and smiles.. I love to surprise and tease my loved ones to make them smile. In few more words, I am grounded, compassionate, adventurous, spontaneous, and Individualistic. I love to experiment new things, doing Yoga, and Outdoors, sports. Exploring new places, unplanned trips, Mindbenders, relaxing at home, conversations, coffee/wine in the patio, all of that excites me. I do NOT prefer -- excess of anything, tattoo and piercing freaks, guys putting up bathroom pictures or older picture to look younger, non-veg food (minus dairy n eggs) , sulking, blaming, being slow when time is less (I don't like having less time either :D) and yes.. breaking up :-| ... There is so much to share and more to experience with someone..... I prefer the rest with the one who prefers more or less as above and charms me by being himself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Adventures outdoors, Thoughtful and fun conversations, Or otherwise, just keep feeling passionate about something or the other :) Love Horseback riding, and flying airplanes, but thats not something I can do frequently

For fun

Outdoors, or wine n cheese, Or may be.. just contemplating to create something new :) Few activities in my to-do list are- skydiving, sea snorkeling, acting in a theatrical



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Though I am into science tech, but I am more of an artist by nature. I enjoy being driven by passion and that makes me do things with great quality even at my work. If I feel the passion, I can accomplish almost anything new or unique.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
I respect all the cultures equally and constantly refine myself with the things other cultures offer. I appreciate people who are "aware" of goodness of other cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Aah! this word "religion"! I don't go by any fashion. I do not prefer rigidity around this topic.
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Urdu English, Hindi, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral