
longshot555x

30 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not what you'd expect, but more than you can handle ;-)

In his own words

Originally from near St. Louis, just across the Mississippi in Illinois. I'm a passionate, goofy, sarcastic guy that loves to make his friends, or complete strangers laugh until they pee. Came out here in Aug. '07. It was my dream since high school to move to L.A. after college. These last 6ish years have been more interesting than the great plains, and offered wildly rewarding life experiences. Glad to call it home, and to have amazing friends here. Lucky enough to do and teach improv w/a great crew of people that I keep close like family. My spirit pines to make a difference in people's lives. I really love the outdoors, and doing active things with others who like to get down in dirty with mother nature. I also love just getting a movie and a meal and chilling on the big comfy couch. If I'm spending quality time with someone who I connect with that's way better than scaling mountains or hiking the Appalachian trail. performed spoken word poetry on NYE... always been a big fan of that art form. I guess I'm very laid back and just working on the next steps for my life story. It would be awesome to spend this time with someone who I love too. I think this is the lame part; explaining myself on paper/screen. I think my personality does a much better job than any writing skills would. In terms of what is attractive to me, I look for someone who is excited about the things that I'm excited about, but has their own unique interests and goals too. I stay very busy, and I want to be with someone who can keep up and even challenge me. I like it when you can see how someone is serious about where they're going, and driven to get to that place they want to be, and excited about new goals they might find along the way. If you like Star Wars we could be really great friends, but if you liked Transformers I'm probs not interested ; ) LoL

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

i want a french bulldog who i can name something absurd and endearing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu will always be my favorite local escape. NorCal is up there too. Going to Ireland at the end of the month!!!!

College

Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

Seeing live music, and just letting go! I love entertaining in whatever way possible; improv. I don't play much video games, but have a Wii. I love making food for friends. I play Ultimate Frisbee like my life depends on it. Mmm... Sushi

For fun

PLAY BASS/Music. Anything outdoors; hiking, exploring, swimming, canoeing, Ultimate Frisbee, beach time. Curl up with a movie, Board games, Wine and dining, I love making people laugh. I do it pretty frequently by seeing and performing Improv Comedy

Last read

the hobbit... read some to my mom. ;) she didnt quite get it. Reading Uprising now; I dig it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work in tv prod (not an actor), and effing LOVE it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Whitey mutt, But Irish on my mother's side.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have faith in Jesus Christ, and that he died to save the world from 3rd degree burns. I also believe that actions tend to speak louder than words. Service over Sermon is kinda my philosophy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree