
dioce7

36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Am I the only real person here? So I recently...

In his own words

Am I the only real person here? So I recently read an article about dating sites and how everyone on them is trying to set up their best side, which makes sense. But also they embellish on themselves too much or only look for what they believe on paper is the absolute best options. Then the best glamour picture has to be there. Otherwise why give it a shot if you or the other person does not look like a magazine model? I rewrote my profile to see if anything might make a difference. To see if I could be as honest and humble about myself and what I want as possible. I would describe myself as intelligent, curious and adventurous. My friends describe as joyful, loyal and fun. And always with a smile on my face. I also need to add at this point that I am sarcastic. After reading that it might not be the best location to add it. I don't know, you tell me. I do not get to see my friends as much as I want to because they are all married with kids and have other priorities. We do get together as much as possible though for events, holidays and general we want to hang out nights. My family is rather small but I do get to see my mom and nieces when they come down to visit. My spare time is spent doing almost everything. I go to downtown events, Disney, golfing, the coast and concerts, just to name a few. A few of my favorite artists are Garth Brooks, Metallica, Theory of a Deadman, Sister Hazel, and hair bands. I love to travel. I have been across half the US, Canada, Mexico, the Bahamas, and to Europe twice so far. I am always up for a road trip. I have slept in 5 star hotels and under the stars with just a blanket. My favorite foods are Italian, Mexican, and southern but I will most anything. If I don't eat it, it's because I have already tried it before. Like I said before, I am up for almost anything. Oh and I sing to the radio all the time. If you are still reading this, here is what I am looking for. I want someone who will open me up to new worlds and is willing to experience new things together. I want someone who is as jovial and curious about the world as me. Someone who is adventurous. Just to let you know I have been going back to the gym these past few months. I have a ways to go before I reach my goals but I use to be in great shape. I want to be there again. I also want someone that will not only encourage me but have the same drive and goals in that area. Here is the bad part. I always hated reading these in other profiles but after time I realize it is somewhat necessary especially if I am trying to be honest. I am ok with you having children but if you do not want to have any more children or are undecided, please do not waste both our time. If there is anything you want to know then just ask. And if you read this far you must be somewhat interested so shoot me an email. Who knows where it will lead?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I do not have pets right now. I would like to get a dog someday soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my friends are. I’m also trying to get back onto the golf course more often. I’ve been fortunate enough to do a lot of traveling overseas and across the country. I still have a long list of places I want to go.

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

Tennessee football! I love Italian, home cooking, Mexican, and chocolate chip cookies. I enjoy going to the movies. My musical tastes are vast - country, rock, metal, classical, classics, oldies – you name it.

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything – especially with a good group of friends to laugh with. I enjoy golf, billiards, darts and poker. I never miss Tennessee football! Whenever I can I love listening to live music down at HOB.

Last read

Do school books/tech manuals count? If not, then probably just some magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian house going to church Sundays and Wednesdays. I don’t currently go anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelor’s degree in Criminal Justice and several certifications as a paralegal and in IT. Most of the schools I attended are Tennessee.