

54 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am Southern California born and raised. I...

In his own words

I am Southern California born and raised. I enjoy the beaches, the mountains...and the freeways. Yes, I actually enjoy driving. I moved to Corona after my divorce to be near work, however, I have not put down permanent roots. So if there appears to be a driving distance problem concerning you, it will only be temporary. If you move my heart, I will move my body. Before I put my picture in my profile, I entered some data for fun knowing I would correct it before I officially launched my profile and paid the membership fee. What I did not know is that all of the information fields can be changed except age. I am over 60 years old. I have noticed that some people have used a younger age to be seen in more searches, but in all honesty, that thought never crossed my mind. I guess it was a good thing that I did not initially state I was 25. It seems that nearly all of us are looking for the same excellent, serious relationship rather than a merely good, casual encounter. However, the serious relationship has to grow from being strangers to being partners...and that is where the challenge and risk is located. Ultimately, my goal is to find the woman that I will marry. I am not afraid of commitment. So, I am asking you to risk getting to know me. I may not be exactly in your area...or fit your desired profile in regards to interests, age, or some other factor. But I am a very capable, confident and interesting guy that is worth getting to know, even if we do not become significant others. So, if I contact you, please allow us to meet whether it be for an afternoon or dinner. I believe it will be time well spent for both of us. I thoroughly enjoy being a father. All of my children are launched. My youngest son is in his second year of college. So if you have children, I would love to be as involved in their lives as the circumstances allow. I look forward to meeting you and having some casual fun on a few dates as we figure out how we feel about each other. I am not into serial dating and wasting anyone's time. I understand that the only way I can succeed in my goals of the heart is by helping you succeed in achieving your goals of the heart. Like so many of us, we did not plan on having this type of adventure at this point in our lives, but it is now upon us. I am excited to meet you and see where the relationship leads. Worst case...we invest a few hours, share a walk or a meal and possibly gain a friend. Best case...we begin a relationship that will allow us to be fulfilled for the rest of our lives.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beaches such as Huntington Pier and fire pits, Crescent Bay, etc. Concerts, live theatre and casual dives. I enjoy places that have sawdust on the floor but I do clean up fairly well and enjoy an upscale atmosphere as well.

Favorite things

I am generally a meat and potatoes kind of guy that likes food that has some kick to its taste such as BBQ, Mexican, as well as Italian and Chinese. I like movies that have great plots or action and I enjoy physical activities.

For fun

There is a wide variety of things I enjoy doing if I am with the person or people that are special to me. It can be inside, outside, formal or casual. I will enjoy whatever you want to do.

Last read

Most of my reading is about current events. The books I like are historical in nature or are novels that deal with philosophy or suspense.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been in manufacturing for over 30 years, primarily in the aerospace industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Welsh, Scottish, Irish, English and German. I guess someone swam the English Channel way back in time and climbed my family tree.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference