Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Adventuregirl265

25 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curiosity killed the cat…but satisfaction brought it back.

In her own words

Hello, my name is Katy. I am a young professional looking for someone I can have many fun adventures with. I like to be active, and that makes my life very busy. I need someone who has a flexible schedule and is ok with a working independent woman. I just moved to NC for work but I grew up in the northeast and went to school outside of Washington D.C. Since I work plenty I figure that this might be a good way to meet people in the area. Sometimes I feel that my life is too serious, I need to have a little fun. I am looking for a man who has his shit together; he must be independent, and have a career that he likes and plans for the future. Ideally he must like to travel and love animals, I have a cat and a dog. He must like to be outdoors and is ok with taking the lead sometimes without being a control-freak. I would like him to take pride in his physical appearance while maintaining his masculinity. (Mammas boys need not apply). He must be someone who knows what he wants and has goals he works to achieve. Having his own life is critical since I won’t always be around to hang out with. ***Disclaimer, I have to say that in my position as an Officer in the US Army I have certian dating limitations. For all of you awesome enlisted guys out there, I'm very sorry but I will not be able to persure a relationship with you. I wish you happy hunting and good luck!******

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love animals! I have a black lab mix named Alpine (Aly for short) and a cat named Seria and sometimes kitler (she looks like ca hitler).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the area so I'm still looking! I want to find some good hiking or kayaking spots!

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I love rock music (both classic and alternitive), country and some RB depends on the day. I really like hispanic or Mexican food but I'm not very picky (just no jalapenos!) I enjoy watching tv shows about crime or law enforcement.

For fun

I like to be outdoors. I usually try to hang out with my dog on the weekends since I dont get home from work till around 7 or 8 most nights. I like to go camping, hiking, exploring/ find new and fun things to do.

Last read

The book One for the Money by Jannet Evonivich. Its about a bounty hunter in NJ. Last Listened to: Crow and the Butterfly by Shine Down



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently looking into Graduate school and hope to apply in the very near future!