Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Chelmsford, MA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Done with match Sunday

In his own words

This is a tough part for me. I'm really not in to talking about myself. I tend to be pretty shy and quiet when I meet people until I let my guard down. Then I tend to be on the sarcastic side. I am not in to the bar scene so it's pretty hard to meet any new people. What I am looking for is companionship.Someone who I can spend some time with. Someone who can make me smile. Someone who likes sports. Someone who can be a friend first and then go from there. I am an honest man with 3 young sons who mean the world to me, but keep me ridiculously busy. 1 who lives with me full time and the other 2 share time with their mother and I. Because of this I find it tough to get out there and meet new people I am a HUGE Boston sports fan,especially the Bruins (So excited that they won the Cup. Hopefully I can find someone to watch the games with. (provided, of course you can handle me yelling at the TV to cheer my team on.) I got divorced about 8 years ago. It took me a while to recover from that, but now I am looking to start again.There is no lingering drama from the divorce. If interested drop me a line Thanks for reading. And good luck to you in your search. And go Bruins!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really traveled much but I have been to Disney World several times. I love it down there. I took my kids there last year.


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

I am a huge Bruins fan.I never miss a game. Still smiling from the Cup win. My favorite tv shows are cop shows like Blue Bloods and Hawaii 5-0. Also like some reality game shows like Amazing Race and Survivor. And I love my Dunkins

For fun

My favorite thing to do is to spend time with my kids. They are by far the most important in my life. I also like to either go to a movie or watch one on tv with a bunch of popcorn. I also like sports, going out to eat or spending time with friends

Last read

I don't really have a lot of time to read,but I do read the paper everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a manager at a local retail store.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
non practicing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
Went to college for a little while , but didn't graduate.